Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marblehead Soap Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
104 reviews
|Organic Stores|Marblehead, OH 43440

110 W Main St, Marblehead, OH 43440

(419) 702-7488

https://www.marbleheadsoap.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
104 reviews
564
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Yeargan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 02:22 AM
Great little soap/natural shop that we just happened to come upon. We were greeted by a lady that seemed to run the place, had good suggestions about where to get a bite to eat and a beer! Great little shop!
Debbie Ireland on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2016, 04:24 AM
First of all I love the atmosphere of this store. I'm very happy with the soap that I'm using everyday on my face. My face has never looked or felt better. My skin feels nice and soft from using the lotion. I'm always waited on with care and smiles.
Beth Greene on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 13:45 PM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Lisa Lucien on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2016, 09:39 AM
Joy Wheeler Chandler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2016, 14:22 PM
Love my Mother's Day basket! The assortment of soaps, butters, lip balms and sprays are fantastic. I think Energize, by Ariel, is going to be my new go to "pick me up". I can not wait to be able to share your products, as a special gift, with my family and friends! Thank you!
Ed Wheeler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2016, 05:09 AM
Bill Dupps on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2016, 11:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.