Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marblehead Soap Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
104 reviews
|Organic Stores|Marblehead, OH 43440

110 W Main St, Marblehead, OH 43440

(419) 702-7488

https://www.marbleheadsoap.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
104 reviews
564
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie Duncil-Bunch on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 14:38 PM
Wonderful homemade skin care products, awesome souvenirs, friendly customer service and fast shipping on online orders. Love coming here when we're at the lake!
Annette Tea Liebold on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 10:55 AM
Love the ladies there... very helpful and I love , love this place.
Darlene Headrick on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 11:54 AM
This place is the best! The homemade soaps, lotions, and balms are great! The owner is very really sweet.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kelly Williams-Dewitz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 16:20 PM
Such an adorable shop! If you’re looking for unique, hand made gifts, you have to stop here! And the owner is really sweet also!
Mary Sandwisch-Ebel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 04:46 AM
Wonderful little shop filled with items made on-site. Shop owner takes special care in her customers and her products.
Stephany Wulf on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 07:15 AM
Wow! My first experience was an online order only because I didn't want to miss out on this month's practical magic soap. I am so impressed with my purchase! The shipping couldn't have been faster, the soap smells amazing and the little extra goodies were a pleasant surprise. I cannot wait to stop into the shop in person 😊 thank you so much!
Mary Murphy Boss on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 03:06 AM
Lovely experience! From the moment I walked in and the amazing smells swirled around me and the staff spoiled me! Great place to get souvenir gifts for friends and family as well as self care everything for ME!!!😜
Beth Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 00:45 AM
I Love this store! For Christmas I gave gift baskets filled with lotions and soaps aftershave sinus steamers...they were a huge hit! My dear friend wore the lotion to work and everyone was asking what she was wearing she's hooked she has ur website and wants to come to the shop in the spring...#BUFFALONYLOVESMARBLEHEADSOAPCO ...see u in the spring
Angie Kukay on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 02:27 AM
Just had a last minute gift prepared for me with just a phone call. Thank You!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.