Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marblehead Soap Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
104 reviews
|Organic Stores|Marblehead, OH 43440

110 W Main St, Marblehead, OH 43440

(419) 702-7488

https://www.marbleheadsoap.co/

Open now:11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
104 reviews
564
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 15:22 PM
Such a great little place and Patty is so down to earth and helpful! Unique gifts for that hard to buy for person or for that person that has everything.
Julie Ann Rogers-Hamann on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 10:48 AM
Great place to shop!! Friendly service and amazing one of a kind items!
Amy Gluth on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 07:09 AM
Great place to visit! Very friendly owner. Reasonable prices for home made products
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Lorie Wiedenhoft Feyedelem on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 09:54 AM
I thought you might enjoy this little bit of history. The Noonans are my grandparents.
Debbie Hipple-Franks on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 11:51 AM
I loved my handmade “Practical Magic” soap. Took them as gifts for our girl’s weekend-everyone loved them. (Thanks for the quick mailing, too) will recommend your shop...❤️
Linda Green on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 14:06 PM
Every product this company creates is awesome!
Aimee Slater-West on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 10:16 AM
Nancy Kane on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 15:40 PM
Haven't been Had lunch at the Galley last week No time to shop I will be back to check this gem out
Chantal Mauk on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 03:40 AM
I am looking for 40 bars of soap as a thank you gift for a bridal shower wrapped with Kraft paper and a saying on the paper from the bride to be. Do you do anything like this?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.