Logo White
Watch Demo

Marblehead Soap Company

Own this business?
4.9
91 reviews
|Organic Stores|Marblehead, OH 43440

110 W Main St, Marblehead, OH 43440

(419) 702-7488

https://www.marbleheadsoap.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
91 reviews
554
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Gluth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 07:09 AM
Great place to visit! Very friendly owner. Reasonable prices for home made products
Lorie Wiedenhoft Feyedelem on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 09:54 AM
I thought you might enjoy this little bit of history. The Noonans are my grandparents.
Debbie Hipple-Franks on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 11:51 AM
I loved my handmade “Practical Magic” soap. Took them as gifts for our girl’s weekend-everyone loved them. (Thanks for the quick mailing, too) will recommend your shop...❤️
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Linda Green on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 14:06 PM
Every product this company creates is awesome!
Aimee Slater-West on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 10:16 AM
Nancy Kane on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 15:40 PM
Haven't been Had lunch at the Galley last week No time to shop I will be back to check this gem out
Chantal Mauk on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 03:40 AM
I am looking for 40 bars of soap as a thank you gift for a bridal shower wrapped with Kraft paper and a saying on the paper from the bride to be. Do you do anything like this?
Cathy Fisher Adorni on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 16:40 PM
It's the best new place in town !! ;0) xoxo.
Malisha McNabb on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 14:26 PM
One of my most favorite places to shop! The staff is friendly and helpful! If you haven’t been, do yourself a favor and go!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.