Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marathon Real Estate - Tausha Carlson Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Real Estate|Austin, TX 78746

950 Westbank Dr Ste 203, #203, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 653-1966

https://www.marathon-re.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4415 Secluded Hollow

(512) 244-7011
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

320 N Main St

(512) 924-1459

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8802 Bull Hollow Dr

(512) 219-7732
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

807 Main St

(830) 833-5511
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3501 Lakeway Blvd

(512) 988-7827
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1715 S 1st St

(512) 916-0464

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janine Smith review for Marathon Real Estate - Tausha Carlson Group
Janine Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 06:21 AM
Tausha and her team are the absolute best! She sold my house, helped me purchase my new house and made everything easy and stress-free. Thank you, Tausha!
Shelley Bowers review for Marathon Real Estate - Tausha Carlson Group
Shelley Bowers on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:48 AM
Second time having Tausha and her amazing (and musical) crew help us through the buying and selling process. They're literally rock stars! You won't be disappointed and moreover will be impressed if you do the work required in prepping/staging your house.
Celia Schoonover review for Marathon Real Estate - Tausha Carlson Group
Celia Schoonover on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 06:56 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jay Cooper review for Marathon Real Estate - Tausha Carlson Group
Jay Cooper on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 06:45 AM
Tausha is truly the most knowledgeable, attentive and thoughtful realtor in Austin.
Jose Ocanas review for Marathon Real Estate - Tausha Carlson Group
Jose Ocanas on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 06:18 AM
The best real estate agent and company! - detail focused and super responsive
Colby Evans review for Marathon Real Estate - Tausha Carlson Group
Colby Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 06:02 AM
Tasha has done excellent work for us both as a buyer and a seller. Strongly recommended.
Erin Taber review for Marathon Real Estate - Tausha Carlson Group
Erin Taber on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 04:26 AM
John Bolinger review for Marathon Real Estate - Tausha Carlson Group
John Bolinger on Facebook

9 years ago

07/24/2013, 01:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.