Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marathon Real Estate - Tausha Carlson Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Real Estate|Austin, TX 78746

950 Westbank Dr Ste 203, #203, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 653-1966

https://www.marathon-re.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4415 Secluded Hollow

(512) 244-7011
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

320 N Main St

(512) 924-1459
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8802 Bull Hollow Dr

(512) 219-7732
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

807 Main St

(830) 833-5511
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3501 Lakeway Blvd

(512) 988-7827
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1715 S 1st St

(512) 916-0464
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carey Jett review for Marathon Real Estate - Tausha Carlson Group
Carey Jett on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 03:49 AM
My husband and I are so impressed with Tausha Carlson and Marathon Realty. She has helped us buy two homes in recent years and it was by far the least stressful experience we’ve had buying property, especially in a market like Austin. Just this summer, we also listed a house for sale with them and got a full price offer in one week. We highly recommend Marathon Realty!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Carey! 😘💕 Appreciate you!

Trent Moore review for Marathon Real Estate - Tausha Carlson Group
Trent Moore on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 04:29 AM
Tausha was recommended to me from my lender and I am so grateful that she was. I had an amazing experience working with her and her team. They are all very knowledgeable and made my first home purchase a breeze. 10/10 - would recommend.
Business Response:

Thanks you so much,Trent! It was a pleasure helping you. I really appreciate your kind words. Please reach out anytime we can help in anyway!

Pat Fowler review for Marathon Real Estate - Tausha Carlson Group
Pat Fowler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 01:05 AM
I worked with Tausha from another state while selling an Austin home. The process could not have been smoother from listing to closing, all during a pandemic. She went above and beyond helping to arrange service providers and attending to details during the process. Very knowledgeable, always responsive and professional, I highly recommend her for any real estate transaction.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Mary Reynolds review for Marathon Real Estate - Tausha Carlson Group
Mary Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 07:04 AM
Tausha Carlson and her group are 5 star. They made our relocation to Austin easy. Not only did we buy a lovely home, Tausha and Sabreena continued to help us with needed referrals. They were there for any and all of our needs, after the sale. Make your home purchase a delightful experience with Tausha Carlson!
Heidi Shavor review for Marathon Real Estate - Tausha Carlson Group
Heidi Shavor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 13:36 PM
Tausha is extremely knowledgeable about the market! She has expert negotiation skills and truly cares about her clients! I highly recommend her!
Tony Pynes review for Marathon Real Estate - Tausha Carlson Group
Tony Pynes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 05:27 AM
I worked with Tausha on a home I was inspecting for a close friend and she and her team were great.
Floyd Butler review for Marathon Real Estate - Tausha Carlson Group
Floyd Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 02:51 AM
This was also second time using Tasha and her marvelous crew. Selling and buying they are efficient and more
Heather Harlan Price review for Marathon Real Estate - Tausha Carlson Group
Heather Harlan Price on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 06:57 AM
This organization is topnotch. I do not think 5 stars is enough.. if I could give them 10 I would. Tausha Carlson cares about her clients and her company. It is an impressive thing to watch. More women in business... that is what we need. ;-)
Jason Lugo review for Marathon Real Estate - Tausha Carlson Group
Jason Lugo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 06:16 AM
I know there are many realtors out there, but there are none like Tausha and her crew. Marathon real estate is not only a superb company but also a family. When you Work with marathon real estate you become a part of that family. The level of customer service is far far superior than anything I’ve ever experienced. This should be the only choice when selling or buying a home!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.