Logo White
Watch Demo

Man's Best Friend

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
96 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89145

7530 Westcliff Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89145

(702) 255-1565

https://www.facebook.com/mansbestfrienddoggrooming/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(51) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(238) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(73) · Consumer Services

7020 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 360-4411

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
4.8
(159) · Consumer Services
About

We offer bathing, teeth brushing, hair cuts, trims, hair drying, medicated baths, nail trimming and teeth brushing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
96 reviews
573
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.6Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Cebada on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2015, 11:36 AM
Stacey Simone on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2015, 17:18 PM
Bettye McDaniel Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2015, 17:45 PM
See the Pampered Pooch Dog Beds at Man's Best Friend. A great group of people that do quality work.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Linda B. on Dex Knows

8 years ago

11/20/2012, 03:31 AM
Our Buddy We have been taking our Buddy to this place for many years and they love him! Never a problem getting him in, they know exactly what to do and are so kind & loving with him, Buddy is 75lbs and they make him beautiful. Wouldn't take him any where else. They don't rob you either, so reasonable for a dog that size, we highly receommend them and have to many friends.
jimblackd on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/02/2010, 19:19 PM
We took our youngest cat there last year and she was pampered beyond belief. She came back clipped cute as could be (she has long hair and gets horrible knots in the summer), bathed, purfumed, and she didn't even put up a fuss, which is saying a lot for this cat. We can barely clip her nails and she was a complete doll while at Man's Best Friend. Our Vet recommends them and so do I. Time for another appointment next week!
elpasolatina on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/30/2010, 11:59 AM
the staff is efficient and courteous and the way they pamper my lil one is ridiculously awesome i recommend these lovely ladies to all my friends who have pets...Give them a try i promise u wont be upset about this choice =)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.