Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Man's Best Friend

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
120 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89145

7530 Westcliff Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89145

(702) 255-1565

https://www.facebook.com/mansbestfrienddoggrooming/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(281) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(88) · Consumer Services

7020 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 360-4411

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(217) · Consumer Services

3310 S Jones Blvd N

(702) 878-3770

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(66) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(196) · Pet Groomers

35 E Horizon Ridge Pkwy Suite 140

(702) 856-1708

10 people are looking at this business

About

We offer bathing, teeth brushing, hair cuts, trims, hair drying, medicated baths, nail trimming and teeth brushing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
120 reviews
595
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.7Google
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devrin Huntzinger Dieringer on Facebook

3 months ago

03/12/2021, 02:04 AM
Adam did an amazing job on my golden retriever!!! She is so pretty ! I highly recommend him !!!
Kim Hyatt on Facebook

6 months ago

12/05/2020, 00:18 AM
These folks treat your fur babies like their family!
Sara Paye on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 03:25 AM
Our little terrier mix always comes back from Man's Best Friend with a smile on his face, calm, clean and well taken care of! We are grateful for a local groomer that is so high quality.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mayte Miranda on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 10:22 AM
1st time I warned them my dog was terrified of grooming and always came out "crooked" and I understood, to please do their best not to cut her. that was at least 3 years ago, not 1 cut, never crooked. highly recommend .
Mayte P. Miranda on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 08:30 AM
1st time I warned them my dog was terrified of grooming and always came out "crooked" and I understood, to please do their best not to cut her. that was at least 3 years ago, not 1 cut, never crooked. highly recommend .
Jaime Canady Pochowski on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 06:08 AM
Super nice employees and my fur baby always come home so beautifully clean - they are so good with her!!!!
Lisa Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2020, 07:26 AM
I brought my Persian Cat here for the first time today. I stayed the whole time she was getting a lion cut, shampoo and blow dry. I am so grateful for finding this pet salon. My Mitzi will never go anywhere else. This was a great experience.
Bri Buhnana on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 03:32 AM
They are so good with our rowdy and scared rescue dogs. I am so thankful!
Marie Irwin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 13:20 PM
They treat your animals like they are their very own
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.