Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Man's Best Friend

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
144 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89145 United States
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.8
(125) · Consumer Services

7181 N Hualapai Way

(702) 395-3647
4.8
(394) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(13) · Pet Groomers

1716 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #120

(702) 566-2140
4.8
(58) · Consumer Services

3251 W Craig Rd

(702) 997-7271
4.7
(31) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
About

We offer bathing, teeth brushing, hair cuts, trims, hair drying, medicated baths, nail trimming and teeth brushing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
144 reviews
5116
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Devrin Huntzinger Dieringer review for Man's Best Friend
Devrin Huntzinger Dieringer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2021, 02:04 AM
Adam did an amazing job on my golden retriever!!! She is so pretty ! I highly recommend him !!!
Kim Hyatt review for Man's Best Friend
Kim Hyatt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2020, 00:18 AM
These folks treat your fur babies like their family!
Sara Paye review for Man's Best Friend
Sara Paye on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2020, 03:25 AM
Our little terrier mix always comes back from Man's Best Friend with a smile on his face, calm, clean and well taken care of! We are grateful for a local groomer that is so high quality.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mayte Miranda review for Man's Best Friend
Mayte Miranda on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2020, 10:22 AM
1st time I warned them my dog was terrified of grooming and always came out "crooked" and I understood, to please do their best not to cut her. that was at least 3 years ago, not 1 cut, never crooked. highly recommend .
Mayte P. Miranda review for Man's Best Friend
Mayte P. Miranda on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2020, 08:30 AM
1st time I warned them my dog was terrified of grooming and always came out "crooked" and I understood, to please do their best not to cut her. that was at least 3 years ago, not 1 cut, never crooked. highly recommend .
Jaime Canady Pochowski review for Man's Best Friend
Jaime Canady Pochowski on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2020, 06:08 AM
Super nice employees and my fur baby always come home so beautifully clean - they are so good with her!!!!
Lisa Wilson review for Man's Best Friend
Lisa Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 07:26 AM
I brought my Persian Cat here for the first time today. I stayed the whole time she was getting a lion cut, shampoo and blow dry. I am so grateful for finding this pet salon. My Mitzi will never go anywhere else. This was a great experience.
Bri Buhnana review for Man's Best Friend
Bri Buhnana on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 03:32 AM
They are so good with our rowdy and scared rescue dogs. I am so thankful!
Marie Irwin review for Man's Best Friend
Marie Irwin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 13:20 PM
They treat your animals like they are their very own
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.