Logo White
Watch Demo

Man's Best Friend

Own this business?
4.6
95 reviews
|Consumer Services|Las Vegas, NV 89145

7530 Westcliff Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89145

(702) 255-1565

https://www.facebook.com/mansbestfrienddoggrooming/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(57) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(147) · Pet Groomers

1000 N Green Valley Pkwy #220

(702) 796-5858

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(221) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(157) · Consumer Services
About

We offer bathing, teeth brushing, hair cuts, trims, hair drying, medicated baths, nail trimming and teeth brushing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
95 reviews
572
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.5Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Paye on Facebook

a month ago

07/06/2020, 03:25 AM
Our little terrier mix always comes back from Man's Best Friend with a smile on his face, calm, clean and well taken care of! We are grateful for a local groomer that is so high quality.
Mayte Miranda on Facebook

3 months ago

05/04/2020, 10:22 AM
1st time I warned them my dog was terrified of grooming and always came out "crooked" and I understood, to please do their best not to cut her. that was at least 3 years ago, not 1 cut, never crooked. highly recommend .
Mayte P. Miranda on Facebook

3 months ago

05/04/2020, 08:30 AM
1st time I warned them my dog was terrified of grooming and always came out "crooked" and I understood, to please do their best not to cut her. that was at least 3 years ago, not 1 cut, never crooked. highly recommend .
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Jaime Canady Pochowski on Facebook

3 months ago

05/01/2020, 06:08 AM
Super nice employees and my fur baby always come home so beautifully clean - they are so good with her!!!!
Lisa Wilson on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2020, 07:26 AM
I brought my Persian Cat here for the first time today. I stayed the whole time she was getting a lion cut, shampoo and blow dry. I am so grateful for finding this pet salon. My Mitzi will never go anywhere else. This was a great experience.
Bri Buhnana on Facebook

7 months ago

01/08/2020, 03:32 AM
They are so good with our rowdy and scared rescue dogs. I am so thankful!
Marie Irwin on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 13:20 PM
They treat your animals like they are their very own
Sarah Cooper Farley on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 02:25 AM
I have been bringing my dogs here for years and will never go anywhere else! we moved a little far from Mans Best Friend but we always make the drive and it's worth it. thank you guys for being AMAZING!!
Nurain Yasin on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 16:04 PM
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2090892101002779&id=100002460290950#composerInput
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.