Logo White
Watch Demo

Man's Best Friend

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
96 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89145

7530 Westcliff Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89145

(702) 255-1565

https://www.facebook.com/mansbestfrienddoggrooming/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(51) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(238) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(73) · Consumer Services

7020 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 360-4411

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
4.8
(159) · Consumer Services
About

We offer bathing, teeth brushing, hair cuts, trims, hair drying, medicated baths, nail trimming and teeth brushing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
96 reviews
573
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.6Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Micheal Reidhead on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2018, 13:40 PM
My dogs love going to their spa day at Man’s Best Friend
Michele Nestor Tanico on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 08:37 AM
We have been going to Man's Best Friend since 2003 and love this place! They have always done a great job with all of our dog's grooming needs and then some! The service is friendly and always smiling faces when you walk in there!
Judy Raper on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2018, 10:03 AM
I love this place my families been getting all our dogs groomed here for 10 yrs ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Business Response:

Thank you Miss Raper

Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kylie Stenlund on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 17:11 PM
My family and I have been getting our doggies cleaned up here for years and every time they are treated with love and they look great. The staff is friendly and always laughing highly recommend this place.
Marc Renniel Francia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 16:56 PM
Excellent customer service from Chris. He is very friendly and knows his customers very well. I went there to get my husky a deshed service. I am satisfied and will definitely go back there for my dog's next grooming needs.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the review Marc Renniel Francia. See you again soon and have a wonderful weekend.

Mark Vuong on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 17:06 PM
We took our Husky there and the service was phenomenal! Very friendly staff and they know exactly what they were doing and how to handle pets. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you Mark. We treat them like there are own babies.

Randi Ghrist on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 06:07 AM
They are the very best! All my babies are so happy there. The entire staff is wonderful. I have one nervous girl, and Britney takes special care of her. Highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you very much we love the babies like their our own kids

Zenida Carmen Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 05:15 AM
I love the care. They give my babies. I take my babies every 3 to 4 months and the always remember their names.
Donna Murcia on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.