Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manente Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
376 reviews
|Orthodontists|Niagara Falls, NY 14304

2840 Military Rd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304

(716) 285-3588

https://www.manenteortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

2835 Elmwood Ave

(716) 874-1826

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644
5.0
(1) · Dental

6501 Transit Rd

(716) 580-3580
5.0
(144) · Dentists

6471 Transit Road, East Amherst, NY, 14051

(716) 689-6300
5.0
(1) · Dental
About

Drs. Salvatore Manente and John Whiteman have a strong reputation in Niagara Falls as premier orthodontists who truly care about their patients. Since 1955, Whiteman & Manente Orthodontics has provided state-of-the-art orthodontic care for the whole family. Drs. Manente and Whiteman are well-respected doctors who are always upgrading our level of orthodontic services. In addition to braces for children, teens and adults, our practice also offers Invisalign® clear aligners, Insignia™, Clear Correct™, in addition to the Damon® System and Damon Clear orthodontics, which help decrease treatment time. Whiteman & Manente Orthodontics is a professional and friendly pract

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
376 reviews
5324
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie Granto-Lucarini on Facebook

9 months ago

11/18/2020, 00:10 AM
Excellent work, extremely child friendly, all around great people. My children have beautiful teeth, thanks to Dr. Manente and his team.
Cynthia Crockett on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2020, 03:37 AM
Everything. Everyone is so professional and nice to all.
Elizabeth Anne on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 03:38 AM
My Invisalign journey was extremely positive! I cannot recommend Dr. Manente and team for their all-around amazing customer service and attention to my best, and favorite investment, my teeth.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anthony Quarcini on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 12:33 PM
The staff is very friendly and everything is explained so that you can understand great atmosphere!!
Lisa Peunic Fix on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 10:10 AM
This is a very welcoming place as soon as you walk in. The decor and smell were just lovely. The staff is very personable. Dr. Samad has been fabulous with my daughter. She talked with me about my daughters care and treatment and kept me in the loop through her entire ortho plan. I would highly recommend them for great care and they are also extremely knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with this group. Thank you for all you have done.
Juliann Foss on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 11:23 AM
Dental care and orthodontic care is great
Jay Grover on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:06 AM
Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely happy to help you!
Colleen Thauer Kowalczewski on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 12:47 PM
The entire experience at Manente Orthodontics has been seamless from the consult 2 years ago to just yesterday when the braces were removed. Dr. Manente was very knowledgeable about what had to be done and explained the entire process throughout my son’s treatment. We can’t be happier with the results. The entire staff was so helpful as well. We would highly recommend anyone to go to Manente and share the same wonderful experience.
Chelsea Pelsone on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 11:30 AM
The staff at Manente’s is outstanding. They genuinely care about their patients! Love coming here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.