Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
21 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Sarasota, FL 34237

5341, 3103 Fruitville Rd, Sarasota, FL 34237

(941) 953-2111

http://www.smileworkskids.com/meetdr.php

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Manav Malik DMD PA is located at 3103 Fruitville Rd, Sarasota, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry and Dental Specialties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dayanara Watson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 02:57 AM
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Malik for 5yrs and counting. She is has functioning autism and is 9yrs old. Dr. Malik is kind, patient and caring. He treats her as if she was his own. The staff is amazing!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 02:19 AM
Dr. Malik is wonderful. He takes the time to explain what is going on with my children's teeth. Answers any questions I have. I never feel rushed. The staff is also great.
Patience Addae on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 09:34 AM
Dr Malik and his staff are the epitome of an amazing, fun and knowledgeable people. My son is no longer scared of the dentist because of smile works and I’m grateful. I will recommend Dr Malik anytime to anybody.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
MFactor on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 10:34 AM
I can’t say enough good things about Dr Malik and the office staff at Smile Works. My kids always enjoy going to their appointments and as a parent, seeing the way they put the kids at ease is so comforting. I highly recommend Dr Malik!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:24 AM
Our daughter loves Dr. M&M! She is excited to go to the dentist! We always receive excellent service and know she is in good hands. We refer everyone we know to Smileworks!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 11:58 AM
My daughter has severe anxiety about dentist visits. She is 7 years old and Dr M&M is her 4th dentist and certainly the last pediatric dentist. His office is beautiful and kid friendly. The staff was patient with her and made her feel comfortable. She had to have some serious dental stuff done and she was excited to go to the dentist. There were no tears, no anxiousness. Great Job
Melissa K. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 11:15 AM
Aside from being highly trained and knowledgeable, Dr. Malik is extremely patient and gentle with the kids. Both of my children have been going there for years and I recommend this office regularly.
Nadia Smith on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 07:48 AM
My kids cheer and celebrate when they have dental appointments with Dr. M&M. Enough said. The only bummer is I wish I could go to him too!
Marlene on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 11:23 AM
I was extremely impressed with how friendly and warm everyone was. My granddaughter had a fabulous first visit. From the minute you walk in you feel a sense of caring. Dr Malik's and his staff are amazing. There are no long waits, everything is timed perfectly. My granddaughter was made to feel a part of the process. No rushing through any part of the visit . I highly recommend Dr Malik.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.