Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
21 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34237

5341, 3103 Fruitville Rd, Sarasota, FL 34237

(941) 953-2111

http://www.smileworkskids.com/meetdr.php

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Manav Malik DMD PA is located at 3103 Fruitville Rd, Sarasota, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry and Dental Specialties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura F on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 10:30 AM
Great! Like usual ??
Lindsay on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/11/2020, 06:45 AM
Nice person, great with kids, Has put together a really beautiful clean facility that makes this a positive experience for children. Very competent and compassionate
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/30/2019, 06:52 AM
My visit with Dr. M and M was amazing! He was knowledgeable and understanding of my child’s situation. He has a special gift with children. He made my fearful child at ease. The appointment went so much easier than I ever could have anticipated. The whole staff went above and beyond to make my child comfortable. I can’t say enough praises!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Krisztina on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/26/2019, 07:30 AM
Dr. M&M and the stuff is amazing . The office is very kid friendly , we have a good experience . Highly recommend Smile works dentistry ??
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/09/2019, 00:35 AM
I am so impressed with how well thought out everything is at Dr. Malik's office. The kids are so happy and entertained when they come into the building. There is so much for them to do. Plus, Dr. Malik has a special way about him that makes each of my children feel as if he knows them personally. I love it because the office respects my time (I never have to wait!) and my children! Truly a special place for kids!
Karen on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/20/2019, 07:46 AM
I have a 15 y/o with sensory issues and severe anxiety. Dr Malik was amazing. He Stopped everything to sit down and have an at length private conversation with us. His entire staff was already gone home and he acted as though he had nothing else to do but sit and talk with us. I could physically see the change in my child. Putting our minds at ease does not even come close to describing what he did for us. The entire staff is amazing,patient, kind and very accommodating to special needs as well
Rachel on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 12:08 PM
Dr M&M is amazing. He knows how to engage kids and make it such a fun time that we have been going to him for 7 yrs and my kids ask to go see him at least once a month. He is professional, has a stellar “bedside” manner, and makes each one of my kids feel like they are the only person he is meeting with that day. Highly recommend him and his practice.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 03:07 AM
Wonderful experience all around—Dr. Malik and his staff are warm, excellent with children, and very knowledgeable. They make going to the dentist a fun, very positive experience, for parents and children alike!
Laura on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 04:09 AM
Thank you Dr Malik for calling us to see how my son was doing we really appreciate your Caring!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.