Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Pet Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
214 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chattanooga, TN 37408

1132 East Main Street, Chattanooga, TN 37408

(423) 254-5370

https://www.chavets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

641 N Market St

(423) 756-6011

1 person is looking at this business

About

Main Street Pet Wellness Center is a locally owned neighborhood veterinary clinic. We focus on educationally driven 1 on 1 client interactions and a well informed collaborative decision making process.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
214 reviews
5173
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annie Allsup review for Main Street Pet Wellness Center
Annie Allsup on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2020, 15:05 PM
I love everyone at this vet. They’ve all been so helpful at keeping everyone safe during the pandemic. My pup Bodhi is always excited to visit, which is typically unusual for pets to be excited to go to the vet. Definitely recommend!
Betty Haralson review for Main Street Pet Wellness Center
Betty Haralson on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2020, 11:37 AM
Staff extremely courteous and friendly. They explained how and why they would be treating Missy. I came away feeling very good about choosing Main St. Pet Welness Center.
Connie Willett review for Main Street Pet Wellness Center
Connie Willett on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 01:17 AM
The staff was extremely helpful and kind to my dog. They offered advice on treatment and gave me options without pressure to buy anything we didn’t need.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Andrea Smith Bracken review for Main Street Pet Wellness Center
Andrea Smith Bracken on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 06:14 AM
Dr. Lindsay and the staff are excellent. They take care of our pups just like they belonged to them. Very detailed when giving information and instructions. To me, Dr. Lindsay is 2nd to none. I highly recommend Main St Pet Wellness Center and especially Dr. Lindsay
Lauren Dye Varnell review for Main Street Pet Wellness Center
Lauren Dye Varnell on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 07:33 AM
Absolutely would NOT recommend! They refused to see my dog for a reaction to Simparica that their vet prescribed my dog. She had neurological toxicity and could’ve been treated during normal business hours. We’ll be looking elsewhere for veterinary care
Taylor Langford review for Main Street Pet Wellness Center
Taylor Langford on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 04:38 AM
I took my sweet boy Oz here this week for the first time and I 10/10 would recommend bringing your fur babies here! I really appreciated all the covid related rules and everyone was incredibly kind.
Michelle Bivens Geraldson review for Main Street Pet Wellness Center
Michelle Bivens Geraldson on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 07:10 AM
Awesome staff and are very detailed with any care needs that my pet might need.
Charity Livingston review for Main Street Pet Wellness Center
Charity Livingston on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 19:01 PM
Fantastic staff and Doctor! The best in Chattanooga!
Anne Marie Gallagher review for Main Street Pet Wellness Center
Anne Marie Gallagher on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 17:01 PM
The pet wellness center provided excellent routine vet care for all three of my dogs. I especially appreciated being told to purchase a $2.99 over the counter medicine for motion sickness for one of my pups. My previous local vet charged nearly $50 for an in house prescription that I later found could be bought overt the counter for a few dollars at Walgreens.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.