Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maggiano's Little Italy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Restaurants|Philadelphia, PA 19107

1201 Filbert St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

(215) 567-2020

http://locations.maggianos.com/us/pennsylvania/philadelphia/12th-filbert

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Meat Shops

960 Spruce St South wing

(609) 396-3966

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Italian

200 S Broad St

(215) 546-9200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

851 Jackson St

(610) 351-2992

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9th & Market Sts

(215) 922-2098

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Burgers

16 Wilson Ave

(732) 446-9312
5.0
(3) · Pizza

655 N Broad St

(215) 765-4000
About

Authentic, Italian-American restaurant featuring Chef-prepared dishes and premium wines. Banquets, Delivery, Carryout and Online Ordering also available. Reservations online or by phone.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
beachmomginger on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/11/2012, 08:16 AM
This is the best restaurant in Philly, The bartenders are awesome, they make the whole experience a treasure, My husband and I are heading there tonight for dinner and drinks
JamesLK on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/31/2011, 02:16 AM
Top-notch – The service was terrific - the food was very good - the price was more than reasonable - I would go back here in a heartbeat and I would recommend it to anyone staying in downtown Philly. Terrific value. Two of us had dinner - great salads + good/very good veal - glass of wine - all for around $60.
JeffreyF on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/28/2011, 02:48 AM
Nasty Manager, poor service, never got food.. – I would give this place a ZERO star if I could. We arrived at 5:45pm with a 2 and 3 year old. We ordered the food quickly, the food came out for the kids wrong so they went back and re-made their meal. 40 minutes after kids food came out and we asked 3 times where OUR food was the Manager came out of the kitchen and said "What do you want from me". I replied "MY FOOD". Can anyone tell me where my food was?? He went in back to check and said it would be out in less than 5 minutes, after 10 minutes I said we are out of here, I will take our food to go. To make a long story short, we finally got our food (10 minutes later) to go but only after the manager continued his nastiness. I would NEVER go back there again.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
KdPhila on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/05/2009, 05:34 AM
Wish I could rate zero stars for the waste of money – What a mistake. For the quality and quantity of food this would have been overpriced at half of what I paid. $25 for a chewy tough veal marsala that tasted like it was microwaved and thrown into some gravy. Our party (4) shared what they called an Italian tossed salad. Again over priced and featured mostly lettuce. I feel like such a fool for paying these jokers that much money. I don't know why anyone would go back a second time. I won't.
JonathanR on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/24/2009, 06:57 AM
Classic Italian setting approaches tacky. Food overpriced for a chain restaurant, but good. I had the Fettuccine Alfredo, Broccoli. The pasta was made fresh on location and the sauce was almost as good as mom’s. The service was prompt and the waitress cute. More of a place to take mom and pop than a date.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/06/2008, 01:13 AM
Family-friendly restaurant serves up enormous portions of southern Italian favorites in a nostalgic setting. – In Short Family-style portions and red-checkered tablecloths create a casual, congenial vibe, drawing families and large groups to this feast of Italian-American nostalgia set to a Sinatra soundtrack. The made-from-scratch menu is brimming with traditional dishes, from starters like fried calamari, Parmesan garlic bread and Tuscan-style mussels to spaghetti with meatballs and manicotti with chicken and spinach. For those with room to spare, a piece of sweet tiramisu and a strong cappuccino help finish the meal.
Glen G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/30/2008, 06:38 AM
Maggiano's Little Italy One of Philly's best Italian restaurants located near the Convention Center. Superb meals and excellent service. Drinks are moderately priced. The desserts are also excellent. Would recommend.
missmarymustang on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/12/2008, 01:30 AM
A few weeks ago we were in Phila for a show at the Kimmel Center. Our friends suggested that we have dinner at Maggiano's. I must tell you it was a great experience, the food was delicious, the service was excellent and the ambiance was very nostalgia for us. The dinning experience was like being in my grandmothers kitchen on Sunday for dinner, the food and family just kept on coming. We thanked our friends for suggesting Maggiano's to us and in fact we are bringing back my brother and his family for dinner on Sunday, May 25 in the evening. We will be celebrating two birthdays and two graduations. What better place than Maggiano's to have great food and a wonderful family. Please try it, I know that you will like it. Mary Esposito
ljshi on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/01/2008, 01:35 AM
Fun place to dine for groups – I've been to this location twice and both times were for birthday dinners. The first time, we ordered the fixed priced family dinner and it was fantastic! We all got to take home some leftovers and I think we all had a very good time and ate tons of food. The second time, we just ordered several dishes and shared, which was great since we got to try a little bit of everything. I've never had a problem with the service but they seem to always be pretty busy. I love the fried cheese appetizer and the salmon with spinach is also delicious!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.