Logo White
Watch Demo

Magee Rehabilitation Hospital

Own this business?
4.6
235 reviews
|Wellness|Philadelphia, PA 19102

1513 Race St, Philadelphia, PA 19102

(215) 587-3000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Inpatient and outpatient services are structured to provide lifetime rehabilitation and wellness programs for people with spinal cord injury, brain injury, stroke, amputation, orthopedic injury, joint replacement, arthritis, pulmonary disorders, multiple sclerosis, Parkinson's disease, cancer, geriatric rehabilitation needs, neurological disorders, pain syndromes, work-related injury, and cardiac disease.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
235 reviews
5177
  
414
  
36
  
26
  
111
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris's Scaff on Facebook

2 months ago

11/29/2019, 12:19 PM
Saved my life, gave me the strength and power to keep going forward and live life!!!
Barb Bleiler on Facebook

2 months ago

11/16/2019, 06:07 AM
The care my brother received exceeded my expectations
Wendy Lau Spangler on Facebook

2 months ago

11/13/2019, 10:31 AM
My husband is a patient her now. He has been getting the best care. His OT and PT have been amazing. Every staff member here has been so kind and compassionate. I’m so glad we chose Magee, it was the best decision in this unexpected journey so far ♥️♥️♥️
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Barbara Pfeiffer on Facebook

4 months ago

09/30/2019, 17:11 PM
I was visiting a friend after I had fractured my own back and saw all the paintings on the wall done by James George, M.D. and they really helped in my own recovery!
Dr. George made slight changes in his paintings as we make slight changes in listening to our bodies after an injury.
I also paint and came home and did dozens of paintings influenced by George as well as doing slight changes in back recovery exercises. Now 6 months later my back is almost back to normal. Thank you!
Barbara Pfeiffer
Marco Viola on Facebook

5 months ago

08/23/2019, 05:02 AM
I was a patient in summer of 1990. Excellent staff, doctors & therapists. I had a relative go into the stroke unit in 2006 she was treated like dirt from the first night until the day she left. I wouldn't urinate on that hospital if it was on fire (it would be a waste of good urine).
Stephen Mahalik on Facebook

6 months ago

07/30/2019, 01:32 AM
Wonderful therapists. Excellent knowledgeable staff. Always available for anything you need!
Keith Hines on Facebook

7 months ago

06/27/2019, 01:31 AM
Great. Nurses and. People. Here helping those who are hurt
Drew Yoder on Facebook

7 months ago

06/19/2019, 02:16 AM
Great Doctors and Great staff , Always Willing to help .
Roosevelt Adams on Facebook

8 months ago

05/15/2019, 02:13 AM
Excellent therapy for patients that survived strokes, back injuries & other physical problems .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.