Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lynn Chheang Edina Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
128 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

7767 Elm Creek Blvd N Suite 200, 7767 Elm Creek Blvd STE 200, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(763) 445-9694

https://www.edinarealty.com/lynn-chheang-realtor#/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14671 Krypton St NW

(763) 323-1392
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

10300 39th Ave N

(763) 546-8085
5.0
(37) · Real Estate

2324 University Ave W # 114

(612) 662-8383
About

Listing Agent, Buyers Agent, Residential Real Estate, Real Estate Consultant, Realtor, Sell Buy, Real Estate Investment, Investment Properties, Real Estate Advisor, Relocation Services, Exceptional Properties, Upper Bracket Listings, Luxury Homes, Lake Homes, Vacation Homes, Single Family Homes, Multi-Family Homes, etc. Lynn is an award winning, highly recognized and reputable licensed Realtor/Real Estate Consultant who produces in the top 1/2% of the State of MN - his elite service and communication skills are major keys to his success and he enjoys making the sales process stress-free by leaning on his experience and market knowledge. He is part one of the Top Teams at Edina Realty (Market

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
128 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
erincuomo77 review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
erincuomo77 on Zillow

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 07:45 AM
What an excellent experience! Lynn did a great job of making the house selling process seamless and as easy as possible. He was fun to work with, quick to respond and resolve any concerns, and also had great ideas for getting my house ready and how to go about selling and buying at the same time. He has a network of awesome people for any additional needs. Additionally, he helped me buy my new house which I love! Lynn was quick to set me up with a tour of my dream home and was great at negotiating the offer. Thank you Lynn!
Mike McMahon review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Mike McMahon on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2017, 04:40 AM
David Kramer review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
David Kramer on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2017, 11:54 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Brian Hanson review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Brian Hanson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2017, 03:55 AM
Gavin May review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Gavin May on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 11:10 AM
Lynn is a consummate professional. All details are accounted for. With over 16 years in the industry you get to know who the good ones are, Lynn is one of them.
user466144 review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
user466144 on Zillow

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 05:03 AM
Lynn was such a pleasure to work with! He was always available to meet on our schedule, and stayed flexible to our timeframe. Not only did he provide the highest quality of service and professionalism, but he was respectful of our budget and preferred location for our home search. When needed, he recommended top notch professionals to help us with the lending and underwriting process, and stayed transparent at every level of our search; from preapproval, all the way up to our closing day. He attended every aspect of our search- and always made himself available, day, night or weekend. We can't recommend him enough, and look forward to telling all of our family and friends about his quality service! If you need a realtor in the Twin Cities area, Lynn Chheang is the one to go to! He is part of the Jarrod Peterson Real Estate team, and we have only had the best experiences in our 3 month home buying process. Thank you Lynn!
Josh Schimmel review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Josh Schimmel on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 02:28 AM
I haven't had the opportunity to work with Lynn in purchasing a home but have had the pleasure of friendship and getting to know his business. Lynn's commitment of joining several community events and participating in others causes show his character and how it translates to his investment towards helping others. When you meet Lynn you're treated like family, his passion, knowledge and character are the type of strong values you want when purchasing a home!
Dre Peterson review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Dre Peterson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2017, 05:04 AM
Lynn was awesome!! He made this experience so fun and easy and went above and beyond his job description to help us find the perfect home. He truly listened to what we needed for our family and always made us feel important. We feel lucky to have worked with Lynn and would use him again and again!!
loisbjerke review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
loisbjerke on Zillow

6 years ago

03/19/2017, 02:32 AM
Working with Lynn made selling our house a breeze. He was very helpful with suggestions to make the house show ready and kept us informed. With his expertise, our house sold in four days and for more than the asking price.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.