Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LV CARS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1083 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

2445 E Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 485-1515

https://lvcarseast.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(67) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.9
(3435) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

We sell pre-owned vehicles, including high end cars such as Mercedes Benz, BMW, Porsche ect... We also have auto financing available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,083 reviews
5955
  
419
  
310
  
27
  
190
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
William Yarbrough review for LV CARS
William Yarbrough on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 04:16 AM
Fire the Shop Manager and start dealing with people in an honest way. Exhaust repairs were over 250
Tereza Y review for LV CARS
Tereza Y on BBB

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 10:30 AM
Everything is so easy with this people
Business Response:

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much.

Rob M review for LV CARS
Rob M on BBB

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 12:21 PM
Great place to buy a diesel truck. Highly recommend this dealership , very knowledgeable staff and management.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jose Negrete review for LV CARS
Jose Negrete on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 01:07 AM
Worst place to buy a car. They are crooks.
Kenneth L. review for LV CARS
Kenneth L. on BBB

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 07:05 AM
I was greeted by salesperson Joann who was very helpful showing me the vehicle I wanted, a Ford F-350 dually. Joann was very curtious and professional. Buying my truck was an enjoyable experience in a friendly atmosphere. Thank You so much Joann.
Genoveva D. review for LV CARS
Genoveva D. on BBB

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 07:49 AM
Lvcars was very helpful, the car buying experience was very quick and easy here. Totally recommend this business to everyone.
Konine G. review for LV CARS
Konine G. on BBB

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:38 AM
We bought our 1st car here and they offered us great financing. They got us a low payment of 299 a month. They have great staff, I was treated with respect. I recommend buying here if you are in need of a vehicle.
Ganchev TereZa review for LV CARS
Ganchev TereZa on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:05 AM
George Gantchev review for LV CARS
George Gantchev on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.