Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lu John MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1223 reviews
|Pediatricians|Torrance, CA 90503

4201 Torrance Blvd # 370, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 792-2977

https://www.optumcare.com/state-networks/locations/california/ocnc.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Pediatricians

18370 Burbank Blvd #307

(818) 996-6000
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

15 Mareblu St

(949) 448-0656
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2021 Santa Monica Blvd # 612E

(310) 829-4403
5.0
(4) · Doctors

14901 Rinaldi St

(818) 365-7778
5.0
(12) · Pediatricians

901 Montana Ave Ste c

(310) 393-9784

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

478 S Anaheim Hills Rd

(714) 282-5437
About

John S Lu, MD practices as a Pediatrician in TORRANCE, CA. Services: John S Lu, MD provides pediatric care at 4201 TORRANCE BLVD STE 370, TORRANCE, CA 90503 in TORRANCE, CA. Pediatricians provide comprehensive care for infants, children and adolescents. They are able to diagnose and treat illnesses, injuries, conditions and developmental issues. To learn more, or to make an appointment with John S Lu, MD in TORRANCE, CA, please call (310) 792-2977.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,223 reviews
51,171
  
449
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul G. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/03/2021, 05:05 AM
Dr Ducar and his staff offer a friendly and efficient service. I was referred to Dr. Ducar by my Doctor for over 50 years. It’s been a very pleasant experience.
Eugene M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/23/2021, 12:28 PM
My implant was complicated by bone loss, but Dr. Ducar took it on and completed a successful treatment. it's great to have an implant that is strong and pain-free. Kudos to Dr. D. and his capable staff.
Carol N. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/19/2021, 02:03 AM
Dr. Sharon has been monitoring a site where previously I had lost an implant and was having pain in that area. On June 15, 2021, Dr. Sharon performed a ridge augmentation at the site in preparation for later consideration of an implant replacement. I had much anxiety and was nervous about the procedure, which, for me, seemed complex and difficult. Dr. Sharon, however, calmed my fears, explained the procedure thoroughly, and followed up with a call on June 16. I have complete confidence in Dr. Sharon due to her professionalism, her compassion, and her excellent command of periodontal/implant skills. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone needing treatment.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Rose P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/13/2021, 18:43 PM
I have now been seeing Dr. Ducar and his team for many years, including surgery to my gums and regular dental cleaning. He is extremely knowledgable and talented. You will be in expert hands with care you can trust!
John M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/11/2021, 14:08 PM
Excellent follow-up review of work performed. Very professional.
Merredith R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/11/2021, 06:01 AM
I obviously have issues when it comes to my teeth having had gum surgery in the past. Christa makes every effort to make sure that I am super comfortable and that I will not experience any pain during my visit to Dr. Ducar's office.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/04/2021, 01:12 AM
Dr Ducar and his team are extremely considerate and have a high level of patient care at all times. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing their services
Amanda N. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/30/2021, 03:31 AM
Dr, Ducar is always very concerned, professional and knowledgeable.
Rodney T. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/27/2021, 02:14 AM
Regular teeth cleaning, always a great experience. Try it , you’ll agree!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.