Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lowes Xtreme Air Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1425 reviews
|Gyms|Provo, UT 84601

1111 West 100 South, Provo, UT 84601

(801) 374-5867

https://www.lowesairsports.com/

Open now:10:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(158) · Gyms

4540 Highland Dr

(801) 870-9657

2 people are looking at this business

About

Lowes Xtreme Air Sports is the Original Trampoline Center of Utah. Why do people choose Lowes over the other trampoline parks? The Trampolines are the highest quality! At Lowes, we maintain the best equipment. Flip into the Largest foam pits, race through the challenging Ninja Warrior, or swing off the trapezes. Your guaranteed to have a good time! Open Monday-Saturday 10am to Midnight!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,425 reviews
51,057
  
4190
  
346
  
226
  
144
  
62 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shaunna Haslam review for Lowes Xtreme Air Sports
Shaunna Haslam on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 01:45 AM
Fun place for kids ....and fun to watch😜
Blake Buehler review for Lowes Xtreme Air Sports
Blake Buehler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 20:16 PM
The tumbling classes at Lowes are so impressive! I took my little boy (4 years old) in for a test class and was pleasantly surprised at how advanced the curriculum is. It's not just a bunch of toddlers running around. They have done back rolls, cartwheels, hand-stands, wheel barrows, twists. (and that's just what I've seen in the few mins I've stayed to watch) He now takes classes twice a week, and has become much more confident in his agility. Most importantly, he listens to an adult teacher who works closely with him to achieve goals! The teachers are caring and have been so willing to accommodate with our family's individual needs! I can highly recommend this and we plan on enrolling each of our kids as they come of age!
Michael Dalton review for Lowes Xtreme Air Sports
Michael Dalton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 07:07 AM
Our family had a lot of fun. A chance to get out and get some exercise and have fun at the same time. My favorite was the Ninja warrior course with the running wall at the end.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Chyelin Charlton Andreadakis review for Lowes Xtreme Air Sports
Chyelin Charlton Andreadakis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 08:51 AM
So fun for all the kids! We love it here, fun for all ages!
Tiffany Atkinson Chandler review for Lowes Xtreme Air Sports
Tiffany Atkinson Chandler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 12:54 PM
Great place for kids and adults!!!!
Jenny Gregory review for Lowes Xtreme Air Sports
Jenny Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 00:16 AM
Very affordable and so fun for kids all ages. Hope you stick around!
Alfred R Touchet review for Lowes Xtreme Air Sports
Alfred R Touchet on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 00:32 AM
Great time s ! Jumping is always fun
Julie Hansen review for Lowes Xtreme Air Sports
Julie Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 12:17 PM
I love the facility and the people! With the new maintainance crew, anything that is pointed out as broken is fixed within a few days, and the staff are always eager to help you have a good time whether you're trying to learn a new trick or if you have any concerns. Marlyn is also especially awesome
Business Response:

Julie, you are a rock star! Thanks for the awesome recommend and your continued support 🤗

Chelsea McGee review for Lowes Xtreme Air Sports
Chelsea McGee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 16:43 PM
My kids always have a blast here. It’s clean, and there’s places for the parents sit where it’s easy to keep track of all the kids.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.