Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lowe's Home Improvement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
1373 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53222

12000 W Burleigh St, Milwaukee, WI 53222

(414) 257-4159

https://www.lowes.com/store/wi-wauwatosa/2309

Open now:6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2460 N 85th St

(414) 774-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

156 N Main St

(262) 965-6300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Improvements

1036 S Northpoint Blvd

(847) 505-1997
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9109 Durand Ave

(262) 886-1434
About

Lowe's Home Improvement offers everyday low prices on all quality hardware products and construction needs. Find great deals on paint, patio furniture, home decor, tools, hardwood flooring, carpeting, appliances, plumbing essentials, decking, grills, lumber, kitchen remodeling necessities, outdoor equipment, gardening equipment, bathroom decorating needs, and more. Whether you are a beginner starting a DIY project or a professional, Lowe's is your headquarters for all building materials. Shop online at www.lowes.com or at your Wauwatosa, WI Lowe's store today to discover how easy it is to start improving your home and yard today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
1,373 reviews
5588
  
4363
  
3183
  
274
  
1154
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Luedtke on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 02:14 AM
We (Brian Eggers) purchased a $600 dishwasher on August 2, told it would be about 10 days, fine understand the appliance shortage. Get a call on the 16th would be about another 2 weeks. Comes goes nothing. Check in and it might be on this truck. On hold for 15 mins, just for them to come back and say will call you back. No call back. We called yesterday to find out it was in the store and sold to an online sale on Sept 2nd!!! Seriously??? Sold the dishwasher we bought and paid for in full and no call to say we F*cked up all the while sitting on our money with no dishwasher. Thiefs in my mind and their customer service sucks! Find out we won't be able to get the one we wanted anymore either because it won't be stocked anymore. Come back into the store and pick out another one was the option after talking to the person who sold it to us. Asked what ones were actually in stock, but her response was basically, I don't know and don't care. TAKE YOUR BUSINESS to a reputable appliance place and don't bother with Lowes!
Jennifer Ann on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 07:04 AM
Incompetent boobs. I get the items I come in for in less than minutes and wait 3 times as long to check out... wtf? does ANYONE know what they are doing there?????
Marcia Kreifels on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 04:04 AM
Don’t buy appliances from here. I’ve had a terrible week because of this store. I ordered a new fridge for delivery from the store. It came on a Monday. They hauled away my old fridge for an extra fee. The morning after it came I found out it was defective because all the food I had inside was warm and had to be thrown out. I called and then had to go to the store to make arrangements for a different model that was in stock to come in the next day, Wednesday. Well it didn’t come on Wednesday. I spent three hours calling and talking to different customer service reps before I was told that it didn’t fit on the truck that day so they rescheduled me to Friday and ‘forgot to call me about it’. I asked if there was any way to get me on the schedule for the next day, since I didn’t have a functioning fridge in my house. But I was told all the supervisors had left for the day, so there was no way to change the schedule. So now it’s Thursday and I call the store again to confirm that the replacement will be coming on Friday. The person on the phone promised me that it was coming on Friday, but they couldn’t give me a time frame. So I call Friday morning trying to confirm a delivery time. Well apparently it actually wasn’t coming. I got a supervisor and she was very apologetic and told me she got me on the schedule for Saturday morning. On Saturday the replacement delivery does come with a fridge that was supposedly the same size as the broken fridge in my house. Unfortunately it was too big and didn’t fit through the door. I had the delivery guys (also very apologetic at this point) take back both the replacement fridge and broken fridge and I journeyed to the store to try to get a refund. I did get a refund by immediately asking for a manager and they did give me a discount for a mini fridge that I’m now using, but I’m still frustrated by the amount of time and money I wasted by having to replace the food I lost and ordering takeout since I wasn’t able to cook meals all week. It was a hot week, and I didn’t realize how much I’d miss cold water until I was forced to go without it for 6 days.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Nancy Doro on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 01:40 AM
We purchased a dishwasher with hoses, paid for delivery that didn't bring everything, no one answered the phone and then found out they sold us the wrong parts. When I finally talked to customer service, she was very nice, but manager wouldn't talk to me. Most annoying experience.
Cathy Wendling on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 01:16 AM
Ordered a new gas dryer on December 11, was told it would be shipped on the 16th and installed on the 17th. Yesterday afternoon, around 3:30 p.m., we got a call from them saying that it would be shipped on the 23rd and installed on the 24th. Too late to cancel the order, as it was past the 3 day cancellation period. So, we're stuck. All I can say is they had better show up next Tuesday.
Corneilius Bonds on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:01 AM
Ghetto as hell and the customer service is garbage!!
Jason M Frank on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 03:11 AM
have replacement parts/tools on hand
Donna Hrobsky on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 02:00 AM
They could tell customers who purchase a gas stove that they don't install gas stoves, unlike everyone else in the world. Ridiculous.
Tim Paul Dequina on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 01:58 AM
Best services & products across the board. I believe they have the best department in the Midwest!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.