Logo White
Watch Demo

Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Own this business?
4.9
529 reviews
|Wellness|Ashburn, VA 20166

21251 Ridgetop Cir Suite 140, Suite 140, Ashburn, VA 20166

(703) 450-4300

https://loudounsportstherapy.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4400 East West Highway #32

(301) 951-0303

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

6550 Rock Spring Dr #155

(301) 564-6022

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Physical Therapy

7915 Lake Manassas Dr

(571) 248-0248

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

9625 Surveyor Ct

(703) 335-8275

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Wellness

2445 Centreville Road

(703) 793-4851

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Physical Therapy

9420 Key W Ave

(301) 545-1677

10 people are looking at this business

About

The physical therapists at Loudoun Sports Therapy Center are medically trained, licensed professionals who hold a Master's or Doctorate of Physical Therapy. Our training and education centers around how the body should work in its normal state and how to recognize and then provide care for abnormal or dysfunctional states. Through their training, our therapists have learned to recognize abnormal states of the body, abnormal mechanical movement and overall dysfunction. From this information, our physical therapists utilize their skills, medical training and knowledge to develop a treatment plan specific to each individual patient. Then, they guide the patient through their rehabilitation proc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
529 reviews
5339
  
417
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
168 reviews have no rating
  • 281 Reviews4.9Google
  • 248 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Walter Wilke on Facebook

24 days ago

05/06/2020, 07:46 AM
The entire staff have been wonderful and super supportive. Would highly recommend to anyone needing physical therapy.
Reginald Parker on Facebook

24 days ago

05/06/2020, 04:02 AM
The team was AWESOME!!! I was shown a lot of exercises that have helped to reduce the pain. The team was kind, polite, funny, and very personable.
Allyson Young on Facebook

a month ago

04/28/2020, 03:34 AM
I had the best experience at LSTC! I would highly recommend to anyone seeking physical therapy needs!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Marylin Kauffman Kerns on Facebook

2 months ago

04/13/2020, 03:44 AM
I came to Loudoun Sports Therapy Center after tripping and falling on my right knee at the end of January. My knee was really swollen, tight, sore and hard to bend. After six weeks of therapy, I can now bend my knee again, walk up and down the stairs, and get in and out of my car comfortably. Thanks so much to Loudoun Sports Therapy Center and all of the physical therapists and athletic trainers that I worked with while I was there. Everyone was very helpful, professional and friendly!!
Janie McCarthy LeHew on Facebook

2 months ago

03/26/2020, 11:42 AM
I came to LSTC in alot of pain and have finished my therapy pain free. What a great experience with such kind and knowledgeable professionals. .
Kevin Stuart on Facebook

2 months ago

03/23/2020, 15:24 PM
Great staff! Very helpfull and professional.
Mariam Muwafaq Allawi on Facebook

2 months ago

03/21/2020, 05:32 AM
Advanced center with very knowledgeable and courteous staff highly recommended 👍
Emma Sweeney on Facebook

3 months ago

03/11/2020, 15:08 PM
I came in with back pain cause by my lifting form. I was very happy with everyone frome the front desk staff to the trainers and the therapists. My back pain is gone and I've learned a lot about my form that I cane use going forward. I'm much more confident that I won't cause the same injury and can continue on with my strength goals!
Andrea Haufler on Facebook

3 months ago

03/10/2020, 14:57 PM
Very helpful and pleasant staff overall. They Cater workouts that are fit to deal with your specific injury and do everything in their best efforts to get you back to feeling as good as you can.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.