Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lotus Center of Oriental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
24 reviews
|Acupuncture|Boca Raton, FL 33487 United States

6501 N Federal Hwy #3, Ste 3, Boca Raton, FL 33487 United States

(561) 353-4150

https://lotuscenteroforientalmedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

9420 SW 77th Ave

(305) 666-1402
5.0
(226) · Acupuncture

600 S Dixie Hwy #101

(561) 338-1771
5.0
(161) · Nutritionists

3020 N Federal Hwy #3

(954) 530-0125
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

4800 NE 20th Ter

(954) 772-9393
5.0
(21) · Acupuncture

200 W Camino Real

(561) 251-6676
About

Founded 15 years ago, The Lotus Center of Oriental Medicine is more than just acupuncture. We practice Chinese healthcare combining traditional Chinese medicine with cutting edge modern research to support each individual person's health and wellness goals. We pride ourselves in taking the time to connect with every patient providing individualized care for everyone through customized treatment and lifestyle programs. Start enjoying better health today at The Lotus Center of Oriental Medicine!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Nergis Koyuncu review for Lotus Center of Oriental
Nergis Koyuncu on Facebook

9 years ago

05/22/2014, 04:56 AM
Linda, thank you so much!! My wrist an neck feel great! Eli, I ordered my very own food dehydrator last night!! I can't wait till it gets here! You both are AMAZING!!
Business Response:

nergis, how is the excalibar? are you guys having fun?

Kristin Jordan review for Lotus Center of Oriental
Kristin Jordan on Facebook

9 years ago

04/07/2014, 08:15 AM
Daryl Meyer-Hall review for Lotus Center of Oriental
Daryl Meyer-Hall on Facebook

9 years ago

12/31/2013, 01:30 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Pilar Barrera review for Lotus Center of Oriental
Pilar Barrera on Facebook

9 years ago

11/05/2013, 07:06 AM
Rob Streisfeld review for Lotus Center of Oriental
Rob Streisfeld on Facebook

9 years ago

10/07/2013, 05:11 AM
Bailey Cohen review for Lotus Center of Oriental
Bailey Cohen on Facebook

9 years ago

09/11/2013, 05:29 AM
Kimberly Shepheard review for Lotus Center of Oriental
Kimberly Shepheard on Facebook

9 years ago

09/06/2013, 10:55 AM
Eli and Linda treated me on an ongoing basis, and not only was my initial issue resolved, but other positive changes also took place. I always felt at home at the Lotus Center, but I was never rushed because of a schedule. They were my friends. It was this positive experience of acupuncture that led me back to the practice years later in another state for treatment of infertility. We now have a beautiful baby girl. Candidly, had I not known Eli and Linda, things could've turned out very differently. If I still lived in Florida, I would see them every week!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.