Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lotus Center of Oriental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
24 reviews
|Acupuncture|Boca Raton, FL 33487 United States

6501 N Federal Hwy #3, Ste 3, Boca Raton, FL 33487 United States

(561) 353-4150

https://lotuscenteroforientalmedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

10471 SW 40th St

(786) 518-2927
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

9420 SW 77th Ave

(305) 666-1402
5.0
(10) · Wellness

17027 W Dixie Hwy # 108

(305) 725-1152
5.0
(226) · Acupuncture

600 S Dixie Hwy #101

(561) 338-1771
5.0
(161) · Nutritionists

3020 N Federal Hwy #3

(954) 530-0125
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312
About

Founded 15 years ago, The Lotus Center of Oriental Medicine is more than just acupuncture. We practice Chinese healthcare combining traditional Chinese medicine with cutting edge modern research to support each individual person's health and wellness goals. We pride ourselves in taking the time to connect with every patient providing individualized care for everyone through customized treatment and lifestyle programs. Start enjoying better health today at The Lotus Center of Oriental Medicine!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Susan Earle review for Lotus Center of Oriental
Susan Earle on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 10:28 AM
Beautiful, caring people and highly skilled! Our home away from home!
Stephanie Spica review for Lotus Center of Oriental
Stephanie Spica on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2017, 02:25 AM
Lawkitty Ivan review for Lotus Center of Oriental
Lawkitty Ivan on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 03:21 AM
Eli is Amazing!!! Great location!!! You need Eli in your life!! �
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Saeed Abbasi review for Lotus Center of Oriental
Saeed Abbasi on Facebook

7 years ago

05/21/2016, 02:22 AM
Jessica Giummule review for Lotus Center of Oriental
Jessica Giummule on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2016, 03:12 AM
I had my first experience there this week and they were absolutely amazing!
Steve D'Amato review for Lotus Center of Oriental
Steve D'Amato on Facebook

7 years ago

09/01/2015, 11:00 AM
Great place, great people and very skilled in what they do. Eli is very professional, listens and cares about the issues you are having. Some other places will not and are just out for your money. If you want acupuncture or any other holistic healing, this is the place for you.
Stephanie Loewenstern review for Lotus Center of Oriental
Stephanie Loewenstern on Facebook

8 years ago

01/25/2015, 00:13 AM
I am so grateful for the staff and the amazing experience I had at the Lotus Center of Oriental Medicine. After one session with Eli, I felt relaxed, peaceful, yet energized and revitalized. He is very knowledgeable, compassionate, and gifted at healing. He took the time to address any questions I had. His patience and kindness for going above and beyond will always resonate with me. If you are looking for acupuncture, massage therapy, or any other energy work, I promise you that Eli is the man!
Amber Magness review for Lotus Center of Oriental
Amber Magness on Facebook

8 years ago

08/05/2014, 06:28 AM
Most AMAZING healing family duo!!
Robin Hudspeth review for Lotus Center of Oriental
Robin Hudspeth on Facebook

8 years ago

07/26/2014, 06:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.