Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68510

7111 A Street, Suite 100, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 489-0777

https://www.lottchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

3 people are looking at this business

About

Over 30 Years of Experience We specialize in treatment for whiplash, back pain, extremities, auto injury, work compensation injury, and pregnancy discomfort New Patients Welcome Most Insurance Accepted Products: Pillows Ice Packs Biofreeze Total Tea Services: Chiropractic Services Pregnancy Trigger Points Deep Tissue Massages Muscle Stimulation Ultrasounds Electrical Stimulation Cold Laser Therapy Free Consultations Emergency Services Available Brands: Chiroflow Biofreeze Total Tea Location Information: Convenient Location Free On-Site Parking Handicap Parking Available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Schulte review for Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.
Gary Schulte on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 14:17 PM
Dr. Lott is very personable and very knowledgeable. As a first time patient he was able to determine the sources of my pain very quickly. A couple of visits sent me down a road of quick recovery. Ingrid answers the phone very quickly and was able to get me scheduled on relatively short notice. She is very welcoming in the front office. I'd highly recommend Dr. Lott.
Trenton Wheatley review for Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.
Trenton Wheatley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 08:36 AM
5 stars Dr. Lott does great work! my back was killing me for a week before I finally made it in to see him, should've done it sooner but I'm stubborn... such a great family friendly office, I highly recommend!!!
Todd Wedige review for Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.
Todd Wedige on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 07:54 AM
I and my wife have had nothing but positive experiences while being adjusted at Lott Chiropractic.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Joni VonSeggern review for Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.
Joni VonSeggern on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 06:52 AM
My Mom and I have been seeing Dr. Lott since 1991, and now my kids and other family members go to him. We won't go anywhere else! Love the family ran practice and the true concern for the client needs. He's very honest and definitely knows what he's doing, a Dr. who is truly there for his client's not just all the rewards that come with it!!� HIGHLY recommend!!!
Scott Hindera review for Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.
Scott Hindera on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 08:28 AM
Dr. Lott is one the greatest doctor's around he loves helping people stay out of pain.
Alan Raul review for Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.
Alan Raul on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 06:13 AM
Martha Roberts Brown review for Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.
Martha Roberts Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 02:59 AM
Gail Young review for Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.
Gail Young on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2015, 10:32 AM
Dr Lott's office has a warm and friendly atmosphere. This is something I look for when choosing a doctor. If the front office is unhappy chances are they don't like working for the doctor, so do I want to be his patient? Dr Lott is an Outstanding Doctor. He has helped several in my family, including me and I have recommended him to many freinds.
Mary Lou Wiley review for Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.
Mary Lou Wiley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 06:39 AM
Wayne and I both go to Dr. Lott and would recommend him to anyone who needs his services! He is very kind and patient! We highly recommend him!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.