Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68510

7111 A Street, Suite 100, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 489-0777

https://www.lottchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

4 people are looking at this business

About

Over 30 Years of Experience We specialize in treatment for whiplash, back pain, extremities, auto injury, work compensation injury, and pregnancy discomfort New Patients Welcome Most Insurance Accepted Products: Pillows Ice Packs Biofreeze Total Tea Services: Chiropractic Services Pregnancy Trigger Points Deep Tissue Massages Muscle Stimulation Ultrasounds Electrical Stimulation Cold Laser Therapy Free Consultations Emergency Services Available Brands: Chiroflow Biofreeze Total Tea Location Information: Convenient Location Free On-Site Parking Handicap Parking Available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meggie Sloup review for Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.
Meggie Sloup on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:46 AM
Terri Shoop review for Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.
Terri Shoop on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:46 AM
10 ⭐️. I have been struggling with hip and back pain for quite some time. Worried about going to see a chiropractor because of past experience. My experience with Greg was far better than I could hope for. Explained everything. Put me at ease. Very professional. And really had great results. Thanks Greg. I definitely recommend you. Terri Shoop
Ruth Radenslaben review for Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.
Ruth Radenslaben on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:46 AM
Dr. Lott and his office staff are always very helpful. He has treated me and my husband and I would strongly recommend him. 5 stars.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Kathy Schultz review for Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.
Kathy Schultz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 04:42 AM
Best in Lincoln. Friendly, professional and you always feel better than when you arrived. I go once a month and it's worth it. He has treated my daughter and my two young grandsons. Don't wait, it is SO worth the time.
Nancy Barry review for Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.
Nancy Barry on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 11:45 AM
Dr Lott knows his patience. listens to his patience. He gets the job done right!. i will say i have found his patient care is A plus in getting results . His chiropractic care far exceed the rest i have tried.
Cheryl Miller review for Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.
Cheryl Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 12:28 PM
Keeps me walking and out of pain with The back issues I fight Cheryl Miller
Dennis D Vodehnal review for Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.
Dennis D Vodehnal on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 04:40 AM
I have seen Dr Lott since i have lived in Lincoln Nebraska for 30 yrs......i have sent many people i care about to him,he treats young and old alike and believe in my heart that there is no better Chiropractor.......I fully trust his knowledge, and his treatments....I love you doctor....thank you for always being there....☺️
Shannon Semerena Holweger review for Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.
Shannon Semerena Holweger on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 02:45 AM
They are always so friendly. Dr. Lott is always very thoughtful and considerate. He spends time with you and makes sure he does a great job.
Jessi Huenink review for Lott Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.
Jessi Huenink on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 02:23 AM
Dr. Lott is so personable and always makes me feel like I’m his only patient for the day, no matter how busy he might be. I appreciate his approach to chiropractic and he does great work for postnatal. Also, the office staff are so welcoming and loving, I always love going to see them. It’s a family-friendly clinic — I’m very happy to be a patient of theirs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.