Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm

Claimed
4.7
1866 reviews
|Hotels|Albuquerque, NM 87107

4803 Rio Grande Blvd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 344-9297

https://lospoblanos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

6901 Arvada Ave NE

(505) 872-9000
5.0
(2) · Hotels

2108 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 884-2480

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

4331 The Lane at 25 NE

(505) 761-0200
About

Set among 25 acres of lavender fields, enormous cottonwood trees, and lush formal gardens, Los Poblanos is one of the most magnificent historic properties in the Southwest. Designed in 1932 by the region's foremost architect, John Gaw Meem, Los Poblanos combines 50 guest rooms, a working organic farm, and the ideal setting for meetings and special events. The natural beauty, comfort and privacy of Los Poblanos offer our guests a truly relaxing environment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,866 reviews
51,398
  
4219
  
365
  
218
  
131
  
135 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Cannella review for Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm
Jane Cannella on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2020, 05:57 AM
Wonderful, relaxing resort and delicious food!! Highly recommend!!
Catherine Darlene Drake Cox review for Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm
Catherine Darlene Drake Cox on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 08:29 AM
love this place, great food, drinks, very beautiful and oh so much more!!
Grisel Calunga review for Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm
Grisel Calunga on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 03:47 AM
My server don was amazing
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Mallory Robinson Billings review for Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm
Mallory Robinson Billings on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 02:43 AM
Such a sweet property! We loved spending a bit of time here and walking the grounds!
Tiare Steele Tawil review for Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm
Tiare Steele Tawil on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 05:17 AM
You feel yourself melt into a puddle of relaxation as soon as you make your way down the majestic tree lined drive into LP. It only gets better from there!
AmberDawn Wright review for Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm
AmberDawn Wright on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 10:24 AM
We love every minute we have spent on Los Poblanos looking forward to our next trip!!
Das Anastasiou review for Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm
Das Anastasiou on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 03:37 AM
Great place to relax and enjoy good food .
Stefanie Gatica review for Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm
Stefanie Gatica on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 05:44 AM
This is the best company to work with! Every single product is top notch and I sell it at @Revive Clinic and Spa in Iowa. Today I received a very special gift from them! I was so excited and to get the thoughtful handwritten note. I can’t wait to carry this new hand sanitizer!
Hazel Borys review for Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm
Hazel Borys on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 07:01 AM
The most blissful inn imaginable. Delicious farm to fork food. Attention to every design detail in the buildings, garden, and guest rooms. Deep local arts and crafts throughout, including some to take home from the gift shop. I could happily spend days just ensconced in the library or staring over the rows of lavender fields to the pink-tinged Sandia Mountains or walking down the skinny tree-lined streets. Or reading by the pools. When we’re going again, go here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.