Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm

Claimed
4.7
1873 reviews
|Hotels|Albuquerque, NM 87107

4803 Rio Grande Blvd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 344-9297

https://lospoblanos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

6901 Arvada Ave NE

(505) 872-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hotels

2108 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 884-2480

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

4331 The Lane at 25 NE

(505) 761-0200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Set among 25 acres of lavender fields, enormous cottonwood trees, and lush formal gardens, Los Poblanos is one of the most magnificent historic properties in the Southwest. Designed in 1932 by the region's foremost architect, John Gaw Meem, Los Poblanos combines 50 guest rooms, a working organic farm, and the ideal setting for meetings and special events. The natural beauty, comfort and privacy of Los Poblanos offer our guests a truly relaxing environment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,873 reviews
51,403
  
4220
  
366
  
218
  
131
  
135 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Joseph-Johnson review for Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm
Paula Joseph-Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

12/12/2020, 02:43 AM
If there is one place you may never want to leave, this is it. An annual family tradition has now begun.
Laurel Leisher-Cabral review for Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm
Laurel Leisher-Cabral on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 01:23 AM
It’s snowing outside and such a treat to be in our spacious cabin with a fireplace! Everything smells amazing from the lavender scented soap & lotion, to the firewood. The food so far is delicious and plentiful, and I’m loving the local coffee.
Ann Bromberg review for Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm
Ann Bromberg on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 02:28 AM
Amazing! Highly recommend!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Carrie Telles review for Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm
Carrie Telles on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 01:13 AM
It was so beautiful and calming. The food and wine were delicious, but the best part was the service. Everything was fantastic and Covid safe!! I want to spend more time there!
Donna Ireton review for Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm
Donna Ireton on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 06:54 AM
La Quinta restaurant for lunch was great. Green chile cheeseburger was the best I ever had
Dawn Adams review for Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm
Dawn Adams on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 04:35 AM
I had to drag myself away from this AMAZING property. It is perfection! The stunning views, the sweetest farm cat, gorgeous giant trees, roses, the best customer service, crisp clean room, fireplace, lavender fragrance everywhere ... I would live here if I could.
Laura Marez Perez review for Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm
Laura Marez Perez on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 07:50 AM
A slice of heaven on earth! Every detail , the ambiance, the employees the landscape is so beautiful! We cannot wait to come back
Tanisha Leahy review for Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm
Tanisha Leahy on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 07:34 AM
Campos had some of the best food I've ever had the pleasure to enjoy. The inn rooms are exceptional, the service is top tier, and the surrounding gardens are gorgeous. We thoroughly enjoyed spending our 10 year anniversary here.
Elena Lopez review for Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm
Elena Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 02:53 AM
It is just a beautiful, peaceful place. We bought lavender salve and almond croissants. The grounds are gorgeous and views spectacular.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.