Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Los Poblanos Historic Inn and Organic Farm

Claimed
4.7
1849 reviews
|Hotels|Albuquerque, NM 87107

4803 Rio Grande Blvd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 344-9297

https://lospoblanos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

6901 Arvada Ave NE

(505) 872-9000
5.0
(2) · Hotels

2108 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 884-2480

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

4331 The Lane at 25 NE

(505) 761-0200
About

Set among 25 acres of lavender fields, enormous cottonwood trees, and lush formal gardens, Los Poblanos is one of the most magnificent historic properties in the Southwest. Designed in 1932 by the region's foremost architect, John Gaw Meem, Los Poblanos combines 50 guest rooms, a working organic farm, and the ideal setting for meetings and special events. The natural beauty, comfort and privacy of Los Poblanos offer our guests a truly relaxing environment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,849 reviews
51,386
  
4214
  
365
  
218
  
131
  
135 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicolina DatHi on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2021, 04:26 AM
Campo was an incredible culinary experience and the grounds are breathtakingly beautiful
Seth H Rochefort on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2021, 04:51 AM
The food is always incredible!! I love the ambiance and being surround by all the beautiful nature. Thanks for always showing us a great time!!!
Danna Lea Fink on Facebook

5 months ago

04/18/2021, 07:00 AM
Such a beautiful day to walk around and enjoy a cappuccino.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Robin Valdez on Facebook

5 months ago

04/14/2021, 04:49 AM
Michele Nelson on Facebook

5 months ago

04/09/2021, 07:07 AM
The food is sooo good and relaxed beautiful atmosphere inside or out!
Aloha Kirk on Facebook

5 months ago

04/07/2021, 07:07 AM
wonderful we will be back
Michelle Garcia on Facebook

6 months ago

04/04/2021, 04:10 AM
Beautiful Area!! Looking forward to everything blooming.
Natalie Satathite on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2021, 03:50 AM
I had my birthday brunch on the patio at Campo at Los Poblanos with my husband, and it was so wonderful! The food was fantastic, and everything was super fresh and flavorful. The service throughout was absolutely fantastic; and our server was really kind and took great care of us. The grounds are beautiful, and everything felt very safe and sanitary! I *loved* the lavender-scented hand sanitizer they had at the tables, which smells so much better than hand sanitizer even has a right to! 😄 Stopped by the farm shop to pick up some heavenly-smelling goodies on the way out. Will definitely visit again! 💜💜💜
Robert Moss on Facebook

7 months ago

02/27/2021, 02:21 AM
A must visit for both locals and travelers!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.