Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Long's Heating and Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
737 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Central Point, OR 97502 United States

4642 Table Rock Rd #8, Central Point, OR 97502 United States

(541) 772-4201

https://www.longshvac.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2530 Meadow Creek Dr

(541) 299-9045
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2230 Riley Rd

(541) 973-4452
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4110 Highland Ave

(541) 476-5471
5.0
(28) · Contractors

2851 Highland Ave

(541) 479-5181
5.0
(9) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

518 Jeanette Ave

(541) 773-9866
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2911 Lotus Ln

(541) 826-2080
About

We are a locally owned and operated Heating and Air Conditioning business here in Southern Oregon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
737 reviews
5555
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
115
  
159 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cindy Vincent review for Long's Heating and Air Conditioning
Cindy Vincent on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2021, 09:13 AM
I got a quote to replace my furnace which they said had a pan with a 3 inch hole of rust. turns out the pan is PLASTIC. My realtor said he had used longs and felt they overcharged him. He suggested I get a second bid. So glad I did. Instead of a $3200 bill I'm getting the work done for $1200. BUYER BEWARE
Bonnie McCarty review for Long's Heating and Air Conditioning
Bonnie McCarty on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2021, 09:03 AM
They did an amazing job replacing our 30 plus year old furnace. very happy with the job they did. the team was amazing and always smiling.
Business Response:

Thank you Bonnie! We are happy we could help! :)

Jaime Georgeson review for Long's Heating and Air Conditioning
Jaime Georgeson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2020, 13:44 PM
Long’s Heating and Air truly goes above and beyond for our community! It never ceases to amaze me just how much they do for others. Today, they delivered a Christmas miracle to a family of 14. This family has faced struggle after struggle over the last few months and this blessing brought them to tears. Thank you, Long’s team! You’ve given them a Christmas better than they’ve ever experienced, and they are so grateful for everything your team did to make it happen for them! Y’all are angels in my eyes, and in the eyes of the families you blessed this Christmas! Your hard work and heart truly made all the difference for them! Thank you so much for allowing me to share this gift with them. You’re all super heroes! Merry Christmas!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Candy Hines review for Long's Heating and Air Conditioning
Candy Hines on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 01:59 AM
Great service and people that work there.
Debbie Adams review for Long's Heating and Air Conditioning
Debbie Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2020, 04:54 AM
We needed a new system and Chris from Longs gave us some options to pick from. We picked a new system got scheduled right away. The techs Tim, Shane and Steven worked all day and got our A/C and Heating system done in a day! Thanks for great service!
Ang Calvary review for Long's Heating and Air Conditioning
Ang Calvary on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 16:27 PM
Thanks for the wonderful experience getting a new heating and air system! The entire staff was amazing to deal with and very helpful :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ang! So happy we could put in a new Heat Pump for you!

Shannon Martin review for Long's Heating and Air Conditioning
Shannon Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 07:08 AM
These guys are the most community supportive company I have seen. During the pandemic when life is unsure for so many businesses they continue to step up. Free filters, treats for Halloween, great customer service. Just all around good people to have around. Support them and their business when the need arises.
Business Response:

Thanks Shannon! We wouldn't be able to do it without the support of you all in the community :)

Brooke Hall review for Long's Heating and Air Conditioning
Brooke Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 18:17 PM
I called other day about the filters and the lady on the phone was super sweet and nice! We ended up having a bit of chat about checking into each other about the fires. They truly do care and does so much for the community, earned some mad respect! Definitely will dial them when we run into an issue with heating/air condition!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Brooke! 🥺💕

Val Peterman Murphy review for Long's Heating and Air Conditioning
Val Peterman Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 16:59 PM
Thank, you thank you, thank you, so much for stepping up with the free air filters! Everywhere I went, the shelves were stripped of every size. You guys saved us!Amazing. 😘
Business Response:

We are trying to help out where we can!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.