Logo White
Watch Demo

Local Junk Removal West Hollywood

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Consumer Services|West Hollywood, CA 90046

7336 Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood, CA 90046

(323) 638-5865

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

R&g Hauling
5.0
(101) · Consumer Services

203 N. Pamela Drive

(626) 497-8271

1 person is looking at this business

John's Junk Removal & Haul Away Service
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

28195 Robin Ave

(661) 312-4161

3 people are looking at this business

About

We offer professional and prompt services to residential & commercial customers in the West Hollywood, CA and surrounding Los Angeles area's. Home-owners, property managers, realtors, banks, estate & tag sale companies, contractors, municipalities, and others have used our Junk Removal services to rid themselves of various unwanted items.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 14 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
miguelsangel on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/16/2012, 09:17 AM
I inherited my grandfathers property and he had a garage full of tools, trash, paints, oils, carpet etc. I caleed for junk removal and when the guys came they put all the hazardous material to the side and gave me a price fot that part and one for the household items. I was so happy to get all it removed by one company , it was worth the price.
Jackilyn K. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/03/2012, 02:20 AM
Great from Start to Finish
The person I spoke to on the phone was very nice and was able to get me scheduled with no problems. I was worried that the guys who were going to remove the junk in the garage were going to half-ass their work, but was pleased to find that they left it clean and took all the junk out in a relatively small amount of time.
H B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/25/2012, 08:26 AM
I have been around the construction industry my entire life and Prices are better than anywhere else around Los Angeles too.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Peter N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/17/2012, 05:39 AM
Recommended!!!
We have been dealing a water in the basement for a week now. We have had several trash removing companies come out for estimates and I couldn't believe how unprofessional they have been. Not only were these guys extremely professional they were also very friendly. They called when they were on their way to confirm our appointment and location. They were on time,(imagine that :), what a different experience from the others. Not only was the price reasonable but they even swept up before they left. Local Junk Removal was a recommendation from a contractor I deal with at work. I will never use anyone without a recommendation again! After all the bad experiences it was great to en
...  more>>
Bobby R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/05/2012, 06:07 AM
Recommended!!!
I had a really positive experience. They called ahead of time to confirm my appointment and they showed up exactly on time. They were friendly and courteous and I would definitely recommend Local Junk Removal and I would use them again.
Ruby R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/28/2012, 07:02 AM
I thought your guys were great, prompt, efficient, courteous and quick.
mikewx on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/05/2012, 07:19 AM
I had recently rented out my warehouse to a Hollywood studio for a TV Show shoot. I was very upset with all the junk and stuff they left behind. They wouldn't give me the time of day to answer any of my calls. So I called Local Junk Removal and had them clear out my warehouse. They did such a fine job at a good price too that I might be able rent my warehouse out again!
BennyBooBoo on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/04/2012, 01:59 AM
We had WAY too much junk! It just got out of control! So I finally broke down and called junk removal. Not only did they have the best price around, but they were on time, fast and very professional! I could not have asked for better service! They came in got everything out and now I feel so much better with less clutter and no more mess!!! These guys were the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.