Logo White
Watch Demo

Local Junk Removal West Hollywood

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Consumer Services|West Hollywood, CA 90046

7336 Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood, CA 90046

(323) 638-5865

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

R&g Hauling
5.0
(101) · Consumer Services

203 N. Pamela Drive

(626) 497-8271
John's Junk Removal & Haul Away Service
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

28195 Robin Ave

(661) 312-4161

3 people are looking at this business

About

We offer professional and prompt services to residential & commercial customers in the West Hollywood, CA and surrounding Los Angeles area's. Home-owners, property managers, realtors, banks, estate & tag sale companies, contractors, municipalities, and others have used our Junk Removal services to rid themselves of various unwanted items.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 14 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/08/2013, 07:35 AM
I changed all my flooring, I ripped out carpet and tile. I called for the removal and I was lucky that they could come the next day. The guys arrived on time and had everything loaded in about thirty minutes. I was pleasantly surprised how great of a job they did and they were so professional. I will use this company again !!!
Olivia H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/31/2013, 01:21 AM
Perfecto!
The crew that came were very professional and hard working. They were very quick and efficient. I was very pleased with the work they did and I would definitely use these guys for my next removal.
Tyrone J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/28/2013, 03:07 AM
Fantastic Service
I have used Local Junk Removal WLA on several occasions, and have never written a review. But after so many transactions, I thought it was about time to share my thoughts. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and they have consistently delivered as promised. This is a local business with pride and integrity. Their prices cannot be beat. Reliability, locality, honesty, best prices. What more could you ask for. Don't hesitate to call Local Junk Removal WLA. You will be a satisfied customer, just like me.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
A A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/24/2013, 03:55 AM
I had a lot of yard debris that needed to be picked up, I cut down two 40 foot trees with big trunks. I needed a service to come out and remove everything. I found a great company online to remove the yard waste, they did a really good job .The haulers were very professional and fast. I was impressed with their knowledge of cutting up the tree and loading the truck full. I recommend this company for junk removal.
bambieshagwell on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/08/2013, 09:05 AM
“I recently had to evict a tenant for hoarding and unsanitary conditions. After we got her out of the unit, we found that it had been completely filled with trash and garbage. I called Local Junk Removal W. Hollywood and they cleaned out the unit in about four hours. They even vacuumed and swept up. They took a mess and performed a miracle. Couldn’t recommend these guys highly enough.” – Jeff. P, W. Hollywood, CA
robbybilly on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/10/2013, 07:44 AM
Paquito T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/12/2013, 04:25 AM
Very Professional
Was very professional. was right on with estimate. Showed up on-time. Prices were reasonable for this market. Foreman was one of the team members on the truck and was very knowledgeable and experienced. Cleaned up area after loading the truck. First time I used their services. Will be using them from now on.
Eduardo D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/22/2013, 00:33 AM
Great Job Guys!
I used Local Junk Removal a few weeks ago and all I can say is WOW! I had used another compnay the month prior 9i wont even name them) and what a difference. Their price and service was so much better. They cleaned out 3 rooms, swept and were so nice. Great job guys.
Michelle Z. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/04/2013, 06:27 AM
Very Professional
I really had a grand experience hiring Local Junk Removal. They gave the best price I could find online and the service was just perfect.... On time, reliable and very professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.