Logo White
Watch Demo

Local Junk Removal West Hollywood

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Consumer Services|West Hollywood, CA 90046

7336 Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood, CA 90046

(323) 638-5865

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

R&g Hauling
5.0
(101) · Consumer Services

203 N. Pamela Drive

(626) 497-8271
John's Junk Removal & Haul Away Service
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

28195 Robin Ave

(661) 312-4161

2 people are looking at this business

About

We offer professional and prompt services to residential & commercial customers in the West Hollywood, CA and surrounding Los Angeles area's. Home-owners, property managers, realtors, banks, estate & tag sale companies, contractors, municipalities, and others have used our Junk Removal services to rid themselves of various unwanted items.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 14 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
E W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/28/2012, 07:19 AM
E W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/28/2012, 03:50 AM
I have big New Year's eve party coming up and I'm using these guys again to do clean up after. They did a wonderful job with my Christmas Party so it only makes sense that I re-hire them.
antoniograz on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/20/2012, 06:41 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
antoniograz on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/20/2012, 05:21 AM
I had a very good experience with Local Junk Removal. I had never used a company to pick up and haul anything. They were very professional, confirmed by phone call and called 20 min before arriving to let me know they were on their way. Very polite and they were very quick. I would use them again.
Brock L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/13/2012, 04:20 AM
Got more that what I paid for
This morning I had Local Junk Removal remove a spa and other items from my garage . I called them and within 2 hours (as stated) they were at my door and ready to work . Like promised they were very professional , fast , and clean . I chose this company because they quoted the lowest . Usually you get what you pay for , but in this case I was suprised and satisfied ! I highly recomend Local Junk Removal.
kurtmacfarlane on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/19/2012, 09:39 AM
atrospula on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/31/2012, 05:58 AM
Atros P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/29/2012, 04:06 AM
No Problems!
No Problems, no hassles, good pricing, polite staff and prmopt service! 5 Stars!!!!!
Dolly B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/22/2012, 06:02 AM
Very Pleased!
Very pleased with the results from hiring these guys! They were nice, polite, prompt and most of all cheap!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.