Logo White
Watch Demo

Local Junk Removal West Hollywood

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Consumer Services|West Hollywood, CA 90046

7336 Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood, CA 90046

(323) 638-5865

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

R&g Hauling
5.0
(106) · Consumer Services

203 N. Pamela Drive

(626) 497-8271

1 person is looking at this business

John's Junk Removal & Haul Away Service
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

28195 Robin Ave

(661) 312-4161

2 people are looking at this business

About

We offer professional and prompt services to residential & commercial customers in the West Hollywood, CA and surrounding Los Angeles area's. Home-owners, property managers, realtors, banks, estate & tag sale companies, contractors, municipalities, and others have used our Junk Removal services to rid themselves of various unwanted items.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 14 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miranda C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/01/2015, 04:39 AM
Flexibility is available to accommodate to your schedule and budget. I will be using their services once more when the opportunity is available!
Christopher R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 07:46 AM
We had a bed bug infested mattress that we wanted removed immediately from my son’s bedroom and everyone I had called did not service bug infestations. My neighbor referred me to this company, and I was not disappointed. There was a small fee to have the items wrapped properly (which is completely understandable since my wife didn’t want to go near that thing) but the most important thing is that they came and removed the mattress once and for all! Not to mention the haulers were professional about it and friendly, an added plus.
James B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/06/2015, 06:56 AM
Our house was being foreclosed, and we needed to have someone clean out all the collected trash ASAP. I called a few places around and it was pretty hard finding anyone to come down on short notice, but they were here to save the day. I called and explained my situation and they accommodated to my needs and sent someone over right away. I offered to even pay extra for their willingness to help, but they turned me down and simply answered “That’s what we’re here for.” Wow. Simply, amazing. If I ever need stuff removed again I know exactly who to call.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Robin B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/07/2014, 06:23 AM
I was using my old broken down car as a storage unit in my garage, when finally I ran out of room. Rather than waste more time and money having to drive around only to have donation centers to turn me down, I called around for a quote to have my junk removed. I felt a bit ridiculous not knowing how to go about having my stuff hauled away, but Ria was very sweet and polite. She assisted me with all my questions, no matter how big or small. Thank you guys, you really made sure I was well taken care of!
Denise R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/22/2014, 06:29 AM
I used to run a daycare center, but when I finally closed shop a couple of years ago, I had all the toys and accessories that came with it sitting in my backyard. I knew that with their old conditions that no donation center would take it so instead I called for junk removal services and I never looked back! I had relatively been given the same prices from several companies I called, but the only reason why I stick with these guys is because of one helpful representative on the phone. Their customer service is superior, which is what lacked with other competitors. Maybe they should learn a thing or two from these guys.
R M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/20/2014, 05:35 AM
I feel comfortable ordering from a family owned business. Bigger companies only care about collecting your money and ripping you off. But not this company, the owners are sweet and reputable people, and their employees are top notch, it’s no wonder they’ve been in business for so many years.
Bill J. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/01/2014, 07:31 AM
Best in the area
I sold my home and had 30 days to get everything out . I had forty years of stuff to go through and when I was done I had a complete garage full to be hauled away. I called a company close to my home and they were able to come out the next day and haul everything away. I had 3 truckloads and they were very fair
Amada H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/07/2014, 03:50 AM
professional and polite
I helped my neighbor remove a mattress that had bedbugs when her son moved out. We wrapped it up in plastic and set it outside ,we called a junk removal service to pick the mattress up. The guys came and loaded it up in about 10 minutes. They were very professional and polite during the pickup process.I would recommend this company to anyone.
Barry A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/09/2013, 05:13 AM
Everything I ever hoped for, I got!
Very Good Company, Staff Very Helpful, Flexible and Accommodating Scheduling, Fair Pricing, and Hard Working !!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.