Logo White
Watch Demo

Local Junk Removal West Hollywood

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Consumer Services|West Hollywood, CA 90046

7336 Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood, CA 90046

(323) 638-5865

http://localjunkremovalwesthollywood.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

R&g Hauling
5.0
(69) · Consumer Services

203 N. Pamela Drive

(626) 497-8271

1 person is looking at this business

John's Junk Removal & Haul Away Service
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

28195 Robin Ave

(661) 312-4161

3 people are looking at this business

Quick Junk Removal
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1590 Rosecrans Ave

(310) 844-7751

About

We offer professional and prompt services to residential & commercial customers in the West Hollywood, CA and surrounding Los Angeles area's. Home-owners, property managers, realtors, banks, estate & tag sale companies, contractors, municipalities, and others have used our Junk Removal services to rid themselves of various unwanted items.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill J. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/01/2014, 07:31 AM
Best in the area
I sold my home and had 30 days to get everything out . I had forty years of stuff to go through and when I was done I had a complete garage full to be hauled away. I called a company close to my home and they were able to come out the next day and haul everything away. I had 3 truckloads and they were very fair
Amada H. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/07/2014, 03:50 AM
professional and polite
I helped my neighbor remove a mattress that had bedbugs when her son moved out. We wrapped it up in plastic and set it outside ,we called a junk removal service to pick the mattress up. The guys came and loaded it up in about 10 minutes. They were very professional and polite during the pickup process.I would recommend this company to anyone.
Barry A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/09/2013, 05:13 AM
Everything I ever hoped for, I got!
Very Good Company, Staff Very Helpful, Flexible and Accommodating Scheduling, Fair Pricing, and Hard Working !!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Olivia H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/31/2013, 01:21 AM
Perfecto!
The crew that came were very professional and hard working. They were very quick and efficient. I was very pleased with the work they did and I would definitely use these guys for my next removal.
Tyrone J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/28/2013, 03:07 AM
Fantastic Service
I have used Local Junk Removal WLA on several occasions, and have never written a review. But after so many transactions, I thought it was about time to share my thoughts. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and they have consistently delivered as promised. This is a local business with pride and integrity. Their prices cannot be beat. Reliability, locality, honesty, best prices. What more could you ask for. Don't hesitate to call Local Junk Removal WLA. You will be a satisfied customer, just like me.
Paquito T. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/12/2013, 04:25 AM
Very Professional
Was very professional. was right on with estimate. Showed up on-time. Prices were reasonable for this market. Foreman was one of the team members on the truck and was very knowledgeable and experienced. Cleaned up area after loading the truck. First time I used their services. Will be using them from now on.
Eduardo D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/22/2013, 00:33 AM
Great Job Guys!
I used Local Junk Removal a few weeks ago and all I can say is WOW! I had used another compnay the month prior 9i wont even name them) and what a difference. Their price and service was so much better. They cleaned out 3 rooms, swept and were so nice. Great job guys.
Michelle Z. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/04/2013, 06:27 AM
Very Professional
I really had a grand experience hiring Local Junk Removal. They gave the best price I could find online and the service was just perfect.... On time, reliable and very professional.
Brock L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/13/2012, 04:20 AM
Got more that what I paid for
This morning I had Local Junk Removal remove a spa and other items from my garage . I called them and within 2 hours (as stated) they were at my door and ready to work . Like promised they were very professional , fast , and clean . I chose this company because they quoted the lowest . Usually you get what you pay for , but in this case I was suprised and satisfied ! I highly recomend Local Junk Removal.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.