Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lobat Zainali Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Dental|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

490 Prospect Blvd, Suite C, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 682-4343

http://www.detterlineorthodontics.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

We recognize that every patient has different needs, and we pride ourselves in providing courteous service to each person who walks through our doors. Whether you are an adult, adolescent or child, our knowledgeable doctor andstaff are committed to helping you achieve the healthy, beautiful smile you deserve. Our highest goal at Dr. Zainali's orthodontic office is for parents and families to know that they are placing their children in caring, comfortable and compassionate hands. Our treatment area is always open to parents, and Dr. Zainali and her staff love to have open communication with all patients and their families. We want our patients — whether 7 or 70 years old — to fee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephanie Siewe review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Stephanie Siewe on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 15:21 PM
Very caring, friendly, professionnal.
Anonymous review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/12/2013, 12:42 PM
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/12/2013, 09:08 AM
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/21/2012, 01:14 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

11/09/2011, 14:47 PM
Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
Smiling Patient review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

03/21/2011, 11:20 AM
Very kind and knswledgable . She made me feel at ease. I would recommend her to my friends and family.
Smiling Patient review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

11/13/2008, 03:33 AM
Very pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Zainali and team are always in great spirits. My son much rathers an appointment at the Orthodintists office over the dentist. I recommend this office for anyone with kids.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.