Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lobat Zainali Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Dental|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

490 Prospect Blvd, Suite C, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 682-4343

http://www.detterlineorthodontics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

We recognize that every patient has different needs, and we pride ourselves in providing courteous service to each person who walks through our doors. Whether you are an adult, adolescent or child, our knowledgeable doctor andstaff are committed to helping you achieve the healthy, beautiful smile you deserve. Our highest goal at Dr. Zainali's orthodontic office is for parents and families to know that they are placing their children in caring, comfortable and compassionate hands. Our treatment area is always open to parents, and Dr. Zainali and her staff love to have open communication with all patients and their families. We want our patients — whether 7 or 70 years old — to fee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
taylor biddinger review for Lobat Zainali Dds
taylor biddinger on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 03:52 AM
she's very sweet with her patients & takes time to talk to them every visit .
Anonymous review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 15:48 PM
Helpful staff. Answer all of our questions. We are in and out quickly. Kids are happy coming here which is important to me.
Rachel review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Rachel on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 08:47 AM
Love love love Dr. Zainali and her staff! Me and my daughters all see her and she is wonderful. Never had one negative experience in her office during the past five-is how years my family has been patients there. Highly recommend her.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Trish S. review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Trish S. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 02:48 AM
Dr. Zainali is very experienced and has treated my son and several of my boys' friends. She has also treated many of the students with whom I work.
Joselin Serpas review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Joselin Serpas on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 02:36 AM
Dr. Zainali is very patient and bery efficient with her work. Did an excellent job
Michele review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Michele on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 02:15 AM
Dr. Z and her staff always make us feel welcome. The staff does everything they can to work around a working parents schedule. Dr. Z worked with our insurances and our budget.
Anonymous review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/17/2017, 15:22 PM
My daughter's orthodontic issues were extensive. Dr. Zainali and her staff have gone above and beyond in their efforts to explain and provide the proper treatment.
Mary Kathleen Ariosa review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Mary Kathleen Ariosa on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/17/2017, 13:21 PM
I felt very comfortable with her knowledge and experience in describing the treatment necessary for my granddaughter.
Tracey Simane review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Tracey Simane on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/17/2017, 05:36 AM
Dr. Zainali has always treated her patients like her family.!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.