Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lobat Zainali Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Dental|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

490 Prospect Blvd, Suite C, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 682-4343

http://www.detterlineorthodontics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

We recognize that every patient has different needs, and we pride ourselves in providing courteous service to each person who walks through our doors. Whether you are an adult, adolescent or child, our knowledgeable doctor andstaff are committed to helping you achieve the healthy, beautiful smile you deserve. Our highest goal at Dr. Zainali's orthodontic office is for parents and families to know that they are placing their children in caring, comfortable and compassionate hands. Our treatment area is always open to parents, and Dr. Zainali and her staff love to have open communication with all patients and their families. We want our patients — whether 7 or 70 years old — to fee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 17:55 PM
Dr. Zainali is very caring and conscientious in making orthodontic plans and decisions. Her staff is very friendly and flexible with scheduling any bracket repairs.
Kate B review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Kate B on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 17:19 PM
Dr Zainali and her staff are caring and attentive. Their work is excellent and they are great at educating patients on all of the available options. They are great at working with families on insurance and payment plans. We could not be happier!
Anonymous review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 02:28 AM
Personalized Orthodontics with a genuinely caring atmosphere!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Abe review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Abe on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/23/2017, 18:14 PM
Dr. Zainali and staff are extremely courteous and efficient. Highly recommend them!
Wendy M review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Wendy M on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/23/2017, 13:02 PM
I have had the pleasure of know Dr Zainali for many years. She has help all three of my kids have a beautiful smile. She is always willing to talk to you and explain everything.
Pavel review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Pavel on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/22/2017, 04:39 AM
Dr. Zainali is a great medical professional who honestly cares about her patients and their families. I recommend Dr. Zainali to everybody who likes excellence, zero waiting times, and clean environment.
Jolana review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Jolana on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/20/2017, 08:18 AM
First and foremost, Dr. Zainali and her staff did a great job fixing my daughter's teeth. In addition to their expertise, there has always been a very friendly family-like atmosphere, and they have always done excellent job trying to accomodate our scheduling needs. I sincerely recommend Dr. Zainali and her staff.
Tyra Kane, M.D. review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Tyra Kane, M.D. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 10:36 AM
Dr. Zainali is extremely personal and competent! She did not know that I am a physician. I had been to 2 other Orthodontists with my oldest daughter prior to seeing Dr. Zainali. I was not confident about assessment or plan. In addition, Dr. Zainali's office staff is friendly and very professional from the front desk, to the back. They are consistently personable on the phone and in person. It has very nice to have a good experience when getting care for my children! My daughter loves her!
Luz review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Luz on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 09:57 AM
My son feels realy good when he goes there the DR She and her norses are really nice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.