Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lobat Zainali Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Dental|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

490 Prospect Blvd, Suite C, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 682-4343

http://www.detterlineorthodontics.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(321) · Dental

4425 Montgomery Ave

(301) 718-2929
5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(27) · Dental

108 W Timonium Rd Ste 200

(410) 453-9399
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(175) · Dentists

8393 Centreville Rd

(703) 686-4342
About

We recognize that every patient has different needs, and we pride ourselves in providing courteous service to each person who walks through our doors. Whether you are an adult, adolescent or child, our knowledgeable doctor andstaff are committed to helping you achieve the healthy, beautiful smile you deserve. Our highest goal at Dr. Zainali's orthodontic office is for parents and families to know that they are placing their children in caring, comfortable and compassionate hands. Our treatment area is always open to parents, and Dr. Zainali and her staff love to have open communication with all patients and their families. We want our patients — whether 7 or 70 years old — to fee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Giegel review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Jennifer Giegel on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/10/2017, 22:25 PM
I highly recommend Dr Zainali and staff. Everyone is professional, caring, and timely. Have been taking my son for 5+ years to this office.
Anonymous review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 13:12 PM
We've been going to Dr. Zainali for approximately 17 years... She has been all three of my children's orthodontist, and now she's mine!!! My children have completed their orthodontic care, and all have beautiful smiles!! I had Invisalign care with Dr. Z, and now have the smile I always wanted. She and her staff are warm, friendly and so professional. I couldn't imagine going to anyone else for our orthodontic care!
James Callego review for Lobat Zainali Dds
James Callego on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 19:02 PM
I like that I have Dr. Zainali as my Orthodontist. She is very productive and knows what she doing. Also, her staff and assistants are working well with my teeth. I like them because they entertain me a lot and its not booring out there. You will feel that you are having fun when you are there, you won't be able to feel that you are in pain?
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 09:54 AM
Dr Zainali goes above and beyond for her patients. She met us at the office in a weekend night (she lives 40 minutes away)to fix a broken bracket!
Anonymous review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 10:01 AM
Dr. Zainali and her staff are wonderful! They are proficient, kind and patient with any questions I have. I would highly recommend!
Teri Brull review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Teri Brull on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 09:30 AM
All staff is wonderful!!
Lisa B. review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Lisa B. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 14:38 PM
Both of my children have had great experiences with Dr. Zainali and her staff. She is forthright, honest and kind. The front office staff makes it easy to schedule appointments, handle insurance forms. Liliana is their favorite hygenist! She is calm, caring and can make even the most nervous of patients stay calm. Would highly recommend!
Anonymous review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/02/2017, 13:07 PM
She's a good orthodontist
Kim B review for Lobat Zainali Dds
Kim B on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/25/2017, 13:34 PM
Great service with professional staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.