Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lint Veterinary Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
218 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensburg, PA 15601 United States

305 Bothwell Rd, Greensburg, PA 15601 United States

(724) 837-2057

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Flint-veterinary-service-inc-124000304302681%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2101 Greentree Rd

(412) 489-5388
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

10309 Perry Hwy

(724) 935-5911
4.9
(112) · Hospitals

5015 Sampson Dr

(724) 325-4615
4.8
(123) · Veterinarians

6200 State Route 30

(724) 834-2090
4.8
(367) · Veterinarians

1 Gibralter Way

(724) 216-5174
About

Lint Veterinary Service, Inc., is a full-service veterinary medical facility serving Greensburg, PA, and the surrounding areas. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care, and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. For more information, call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
218 reviews
5178
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
16
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brenda Troy Miklish review for Lint Veterinary Service
Brenda Troy Miklish on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 13:18 PM
Erica Yeo review for Lint Veterinary Service
Erica Yeo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2017, 08:41 AM
Edward Collier review for Lint Veterinary Service
Edward Collier on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 14:17 PM
The best Doc's around great place. Really nice atmosphere. Super service
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Steven Dugger review for Lint Veterinary Service
Steven Dugger on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 10:19 AM
Best place to take your pets to! Dr. Lint cares about your pet and you! Outstanding job done by Dr. Lint and his team!
Jamie Shogan review for Lint Veterinary Service
Jamie Shogan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 07:44 AM
Jan Hall Savko review for Lint Veterinary Service
Jan Hall Savko on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2017, 19:24 PM
Drs Lint and Beam are tops in my book! Several years ago my little toy poodle "Spencer" passed and I also got the card of condolences and donation to Ohio State. They go beyond caring and compassion! My daughter Carrie takes her little "Sunny" there...Care given with Love �
Sam Alcorn review for Lint Veterinary Service
Sam Alcorn on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 17:44 PM
I first visit here was a few years ago. I took my dog here when her nail was ripped off when playing in a river, they treated me like I had been coming for years and were nothing but nice to me. I recently rescued a kitten and have been taking her here as well and can't say anything but good. Both Dr. Lint and Dr. Beam are awesome. I highly recommend anyone here.
Clifton Fehl review for Lint Veterinary Service
Clifton Fehl on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 15:02 PM
Judy Majeski review for Lint Veterinary Service
Judy Majeski on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 09:39 AM
Everyone knows the ONLY vet you take your pets to is Dr. Beam and Dr. Lint. Accept no substitutes! �� �����
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.