Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lint Veterinary Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
218 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensburg, PA 15601 United States

305 Bothwell Rd, Greensburg, PA 15601 United States

(724) 837-2057

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Flint-veterinary-service-inc-124000304302681%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2101 Greentree Rd

(412) 489-5388
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

10309 Perry Hwy

(724) 935-5911
4.9
(112) · Hospitals

5015 Sampson Dr

(724) 325-4615
4.9
(470) · Veterinarians

1761 N Main Street Ext

(724) 283-2345
4.8
(123) · Veterinarians

6200 State Route 30

(724) 834-2090
4.8
(367) · Veterinarians

1 Gibralter Way

(724) 216-5174
About

Lint Veterinary Service, Inc., is a full-service veterinary medical facility serving Greensburg, PA, and the surrounding areas. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care, and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. For more information, call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
218 reviews
5178
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
16
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ryan Retone review for Lint Veterinary Service
Ryan Retone on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 01:02 AM
They treated our dog kindly and thoroughly from the first day we had him until the last. highly recommended
Karen Boros review for Lint Veterinary Service
Karen Boros on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 05:29 AM
I have been going there for years and the compassion and knowledge of Dr. Lint and his staff is extraordinary!
Sharon Young review for Lint Veterinary Service
Sharon Young on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 09:09 AM
I have had all of my dogs to this practice since I was 19. That's 46 years. I trust them from each of my dogs 1st puppy visit, through the trails and tribulations of life, down to that guy wrenching last decision we all make with our pets. they work overtime to resolve problems and to find the best treatment.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Breanna LaRae Pantojas review for Lint Veterinary Service
Breanna LaRae Pantojas on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 03:03 AM
my family has been going to Dr. Lint and Beams office for years I highly recommend going here due to them making you feel like your apart of there family just as well.. recently I had to put my first pup down and they were so respectful and understanding with my concerns and sooo many questions to ask! I have another pup as well and she has been going to then since she was 6 weeks old and she loves them.!
Ken Ficerai review for Lint Veterinary Service
Ken Ficerai on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 12:59 PM
After persevering through torn cruciate ligaments in both of her back legs, heart problems, arthritis, and all kinds of gastrointestinal stuff, my dog Penny is finally at peace just one week before her 17th birthday. We couldn’t have gotten through it without Dr. Lint and his staff. They are all knowledgeable, patient, professional and kind. The entire office has a wonderful balance of competence and empathy. Thanks so much to everyone for making a very difficult time much easier.
Brian Kronen review for Lint Veterinary Service
Brian Kronen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 09:30 AM
Sheri Rolain review for Lint Veterinary Service
Sheri Rolain on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 16:38 PM
Dr. Lint is wonderful, but due to his office staff refusing to call and confirm to another Vet what meds my little dog was on (while he was out on vacation) she got very sick and I had to have her put down. All I needed was the girl to phone a Vet I had finally found who could fill the prescription and tell them what Dr. Lint had her prescribed and they refused to do it. I had taken my little dog to them for 14 years so it's not like they didn't know her/me. Broken heart here, thanks
Jody Friedlander Keating review for Lint Veterinary Service
Jody Friedlander Keating on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 22:35 PM
Dr. Lint and Dr. Beam and staff are caring, understanding and just great. They take the time to listen to your concerns and address them appropriately. I would not go anywhere else!
Jennifer Roberts Dixon review for Lint Veterinary Service
Jennifer Roberts Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 01:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.