Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lint Veterinary Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
218 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensburg, PA 15601

305 Bothwell Rd, Greensburg, PA 15601

(724) 837-2057

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Flint-veterinary-service-inc-124000304302681%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2101 Greentree Rd

(412) 489-5388
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

10309 Perry Hwy

(724) 935-5911
4.9
(444) · Veterinarians

1761 N Main Street Ext

(724) 283-2345
4.8
(111) · Hospitals

5015 Sampson Dr

(724) 325-4615
4.8
(116) · Veterinarians

6200 State Route 30

(724) 834-2090
4.8
(366) · Veterinarians

1 Gibralter Way

(724) 216-5174
About

Lint Veterinary Service, Inc., is a full-service veterinary medical facility serving Greensburg, PA, and the surrounding areas. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care, and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. For more information, call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
218 reviews
5178
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
16
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ashley Moffitt review for Lint Veterinary Service
Ashley Moffitt on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2021, 05:47 AM
Today was my first time here . I am so happy I came they are so nice & friendly . They got me in soon as possible, was able to get my other kitty in super fast also all in the same day! They went over everything with me & didn’t get frustrated with me & my million questions. The dr was so nice! I found my forever vet.
Debra Turley Kowalyk review for Lint Veterinary Service
Debra Turley Kowalyk on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 07:19 AM
Just to be clear, Dr. Lint and Dr. Beam have retired and the practice was purchased by a chain of practices called “Hearts and Paws”.
Business Response:

Hi Debra Turley Kowalyk. We're so sorry to hear you are unhappy with your experience. Heart + Paw partnered with Dr. Lint and Dr. Beam. When they retired, we were so blessed to find Dr. Andrea Honigmann and now welcome Dr. Andrew Craft to the team as they are extremely experienced in veterinary care and we'd love for the opportunity to share that with you as we continue to care for Elwood. I'd love to reach out to you tomorrow to discuss any concerns you have and address them.

Leanne Borza review for Lint Veterinary Service
Leanne Borza on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 01:22 AM
The staff was friendly and informative and patient. My cat Bella felt secure in your care. Thank you.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tom Monzo Jr. review for Lint Veterinary Service
Tom Monzo Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 06:41 AM
Dr. Andrea Honigman is a true animal lover and has taken very good care of our cairn terrier, Rocky. I highly recommend Lint Veterinary and Dr. Honigman for all of your veterinary needs!
Andrea Zidansek review for Lint Veterinary Service
Andrea Zidansek on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 04:51 AM
We have been with Drs Beam and Lint since the 70s and are very pleased that the standards of care are being upheld by Dr Honigmann and her competent certified techs. Our three dogs have had their wellness checks and Dr Honigmann even emailed the lab results on a weekend. We find her to be extremely compassionate and knowledgeable. We like the prevention plan which is a treatment plan for the upcoming year for your pet’s anticipated health needs. You choose the payment plan - monthly, quarterly and it is extremely helpful if you have dental surgery or spaying etc. where you have a large bill. We miss Dr Lint terribly but feel he has left his practice in good hands. The certified techs can do a lot of procedures to lighten the load and we are impressed with them as well.
Cindy Burgun Pinkerton review for Lint Veterinary Service
Cindy Burgun Pinkerton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 11:27 AM
Dr Lint is a wonderful Veterinarian, I have not met the Veterinarian yet.
Mary Saylor-Mumau review for Lint Veterinary Service
Mary Saylor-Mumau on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 07:07 AM
Truth be told, I was heartbroken when I learned about Dr. Beam's retirement and then Dr. Lint's retirement. I've said for years that I would never take my dog to any other vet. But my concerns were quickly alleviated with our first encounter with Dr. Honigmann. In spite of the challenges from covid-19, she has completely won us over with the care she has provided to our dog who has had a new onset of seizures. She has responded to emails after hours and on weekends and has exceeded our expectations. We're so grateful to her for all that she has done, and continues to do, for us. It's clear that she plans to maintain the high standard of care that we have all appreciated over the years.
Michael Regis review for Lint Veterinary Service
Michael Regis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:20 PM
I wouldn't trust my dogs with anyone else. They take care of our dogs as if they were their own!
Michelle Trice review for Lint Veterinary Service
Michelle Trice on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 00:26 AM
I have been taking my animals there for over 30 yrs & would recommend this office to any one. Dr. Lint has great compassion for animals & cares as much as I do about my animals. Been through A Lot with many of my animals clear up to the day I had to make that awful decision & Dr. Lint was there for me as well as well as his staff. I dread the day when or if I have to find another vet!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.