Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lint Veterinary Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
218 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensburg, PA 15601 United States

305 Bothwell Rd, Greensburg, PA 15601 United States

(724) 837-2057

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Flint-veterinary-service-inc-124000304302681%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2101 Greentree Rd

(412) 489-5388
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

10309 Perry Hwy

(724) 935-5911
4.9
(112) · Hospitals

5015 Sampson Dr

(724) 325-4615
4.8
(123) · Veterinarians

6200 State Route 30

(724) 834-2090
4.8
(367) · Veterinarians

1 Gibralter Way

(724) 216-5174
About

Lint Veterinary Service, Inc., is a full-service veterinary medical facility serving Greensburg, PA, and the surrounding areas. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care, and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. For more information, call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
218 reviews
5178
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
16
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Saglime Timberlake review for Lint Veterinary Service
Mary Saglime Timberlake on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 05:34 AM
They are an animal loving business! Very knowledgeable and caring to our furry family members❤️
Robert A. Harlan review for Lint Veterinary Service
Robert A. Harlan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 11:37 AM
Knowledgeable and caring staff. Great care for our pets
Marty Cummins review for Lint Veterinary Service
Marty Cummins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 11:34 AM
The doctors and the staff are really great. Dr Lint will go out of his way to try and help your dog. He now is taking care of our new puppy Jett. He is our third golden going there
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Tain Schlesman review for Lint Veterinary Service
Tain Schlesman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 14:14 PM
Rhianna Taylor review for Lint Veterinary Service
Rhianna Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:07 AM
Renae Evans Kunkle review for Lint Veterinary Service
Renae Evans Kunkle on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:22 AM
I have taken my dogs to Lint Veterinary for years & love them. However, my daughter recently moved to Greensburg & lives only a couple miles from your office. She has a new puppy that needs to be seen & I was happy to suggest going to Lint. She called the office & was told you were not taken new pts. I can understand that but, I was very disappointed with how rudely she was treated on the phone. She has 4 dogs & will never call your office again. She made an apt with another local Vet that will see her puppy today. I will continue to love the service & care given to my dogs by your Vet's but, you might need to retrain who is front line with customer service before you lose more future patients.
Suzanne Evancho review for Lint Veterinary Service
Suzanne Evancho on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:45 AM
I've been coming here for years with all of my pets. From the very first proud moments of bringing in our new pups and kitties until the very end of their lives, we always feel assured they are doing all they can. Knowledgeable and compassionate, they've never let me down. Even with all the sweet critters I had adopted out, Drs. Beam and Lint treated them as if they were the most important patients of the day. I always know we're getting the best care. With the staff and doctors, there's no put-on here. Just genuine 'care'. Thanks, guys.
Erin Barron review for Lint Veterinary Service
Erin Barron on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 07:56 AM
Susie Netherton review for Lint Veterinary Service
Susie Netherton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.