Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Line-x of Franklin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
8 reviews
|Auto Customization|Franklin, TN 37067

3975 Carothers Pkwy, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 599-1115

http://franklinlinex.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

783 Old Hickory Blvd # 251W

(615) 377-6099
5.0
(12) · Automotive

226 E Highland Ave

(931) 685-9090
4.9
(255) · Auto Customization

3810 Central Pike

(888) 834-9227
About

We offer the most durable spray-on protective coating available. Line-X protective coating has virtually unlimited applications. It is the number 1 spray on truck bedliner in the world. If you can imagine it, we can protect it. We are the A.R.E. dealer for the Greater Middle Tn. area featuring the best in truck caps & truck covers. We are your one-stop shop for all vehicle accessories. Weathertech Floor Liners. Window Tint, Bed covers. L.E.D. Lighting, Tool Boxes, grill guards, Commercial & Industrial Mobile spraying.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tracy B. review for Line-x of Franklin
Tracy B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 02:51 AM
Awesome customer service!!!!!!!!! Will definitely be a returning customer. I had my husband's new truck bedliner sprayed here last week. He LOVES it!!!! Thanks again Line-X of Franklin.
R A. review for Line-x of Franklin
R A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 02:33 AM
the spray that they use is amazing. it does not wear after hundred of loads with my work truck. It really is designed to stay!
Chip L. review for Line-x of Franklin
Chip L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/03/2014, 08:19 AM
Was recommended by Franklin Ford. It took over two weeks to get an appointment for Bed Liner and Bed Cover. Dropped truck off and was told it would be ready by 3:00 p.m. Called me at 2:00 p.m. saying they were running behind and hadn't started it so I would need to reschedule. Their technician is a sloppy old grumpy guy who runs the show at the shop. His attitude is terrible and I would not want him working on my truck.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
scooby1978 review for Line-x of Franklin
scooby1978 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/08/2013, 09:41 AM
I used Linex of Franklin for the first time October 2012 for my husband's new Ford truck.... They sprayed the bed liner in, added a part to the grill, put in weather tech floor mats, and tinted the windows in a half of a day! They are very professional and were a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them for any auto accessories. Well done!
patrick.carlson23 review for Line-x of Franklin
patrick.carlson23 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/06/2013, 02:57 AM
Carlton and the whole staff at Line-X are top notch. They go out of thier way to make sure using them is easy. The quality of the work is a "10".
kevin.guldin review for Line-x of Franklin
kevin.guldin on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/14/2013, 04:07 AM
Mr. Baker and his staff at Line X of Franklin are unbelieveable! The service, staff and products cannot be beat. Give them a try I am sure you will not be sorry!
Line-X of Franklin review for Line-x of Franklin
Line-X of Franklin on Facebook

13 years ago

10/30/2009, 05:50 AM
Become a fan of Line-X of Franklin!
Anonymous review for Line-x of Franklin
Anonymous on Facebook

13 years ago

10/30/2009, 04:39 AM
Become a fan of Line-X of Franklin!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.