Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1155 reviews
|Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22302

1605 Fern St, Alexandria, VA 22302

(703) 988-6646

https://www.lindsayvolvocarsofalexandria.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

West Street

(410) 881-0326

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

2222 N Howard St

(410) 545-4125

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

724 E Gude Dr

(301) 637-4435
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

98 Fleming St

(540) 710-0266
5.0
(168) · Car Dealers

1404 East Fayette Street

(410) 522-9995
About

Message from Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,155 reviews
5983
  
472
  
319
  
222
  
159
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Einobe review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
Einobe on Cargurus

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 06:11 AM
It was a great experience! Walked in showed the sales man the car I wanted. He brought around I test drive it and I was walking out the door with it 2 hours later!
Jasmine review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
Jasmine on Cargurus

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 17:28 PM
I first got the call from Tom who is the dealership manager. He called with a offer but I was already looking into another vehicle at a different dealership. I expressed a few things that I was looking for, he then contacted me the next day with a better offer. When I went into the dealership I work with Robert Coffee. He was very concerning and honest. I will most definitely recommend this place to my friends/family.
Allen review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
Allen on Cargurus

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 16:27 PM
Very responsive and informative.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Heather review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
Heather on Cargurus

6 years ago

05/14/2016, 09:47 AM
Willing to work with me over the phone, even agreed to the price before picking it up. Great dealer!
Tim review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
Tim on Cargurus

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 09:22 AM
Had phone and email contact with them as they tried to find me a car. Very responsive -- good organization.
Daniel review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
Daniel on Cargurus

7 years ago

09/15/2014, 19:54 PM
I didn't like how they handled themselves. They said they would hold the c30 until the 19th of September for me, so I can collect the rest of the down payment. But they sold the car a week prior. It is unfair as I have collected the necessary funds for purchase but they didn't even give me a chance. Simply because i have to put 1 star for processing this rating, if not I would have given no stars from this individual, I wish I can give them negative stars
Respond to negative reviews
Jim review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
Jim on Cargurus

7 years ago

07/06/2014, 06:01 AM
Dealer misled availability
Ricky review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
Ricky on Cargurus

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 11:10 AM
said they would call but didnt I had to call again next day was told then car was sold but they kept advertising it as for sale
Respond to negative reviews
dannyland review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
dannyland on Cargurus

8 years ago

02/25/2014, 07:15 AM
Dealed .and sold a car.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.