Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1155 reviews
|Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22302

1605 Fern St, Alexandria, VA 22302

(703) 988-6646

https://www.lindsayvolvocarsofalexandria.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

West Street

(410) 881-0326
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

2222 N Howard St

(410) 545-4125
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

724 E Gude Dr

(301) 637-4435
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

98 Fleming St

(540) 710-0266
5.0
(168) · Car Dealers

1404 East Fayette Street

(410) 522-9995
About

Message from Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,155 reviews
5983
  
472
  
319
  
222
  
159
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vardrey review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
Vardrey on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 17:52 PM
I saw the truck on my way to Richmond. And later on that day . Cargurus posted contracted for that truck. So I sent a email to the dealer. AND he call me Monday and told in was available. It's was my best experience buying a vehicle. I did my application from my job. And father went and test drove it. When got off work that night. They had all the paper work ready. They waited after hours. They gave me my hard tags. The whole process took about 10 to 15 minutes. And I was a happy man. Thanks cargurus. And Thanks Omar and Billy.
Michael review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
Michael on Cargurus

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 19:14 PM
dealer response too our question on the car quickly and unfortunately the car was sold
GuruD1QGK review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
GuruD1QGK on Cargurus

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 11:33 AM
They were prompt and courteous. We could not reach a satisfactory deal over the phone and since I am about 750 miles away, I decided to look closer to home first. Maybe if they keep my offer and the car hasn't sold...they will contact me again. I'm sure they were great folks and if I could have talked to them face to face the result may have been different.
Business Response:

Hi Gurud1qgk thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback.Please let us know if you are back in the market for the vehicle. All the best,Jordy Coho and the Beyer team

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
deneen review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
deneen on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 10:16 AM
It was a Great experience 5
Business Response:

Hello Deneen, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!Jordy Coho and the Beyer team.

tyrome review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
tyrome on Cargurus

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 20:25 PM
Car was sold while we were on our way to see it.
Respond to negative reviews
Al review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
Al on Cargurus

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 03:08 AM
Efficient and fair.
Business Response:

Al, we really appreciate your positive review!Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!Jordy Coho and the Beyer team

nate0123 review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
nate0123 on Cargurus

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 16:15 PM
Effective communication but wasn't able to make a deal.
Getachew review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
Getachew on Cargurus

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 02:31 AM
Very professional
Jamie review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
Jamie on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 15:20 PM
Very good buying experience. Informative, helpful, and painless. Excellent job by Ed, Tom, and MO. Highly recommended
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.