Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1125 reviews
|Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22302

1605 Fern St, Alexandria, VA 22302

(703) 988-6646

https://www.lindsayvolvocarsofalexandria.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

West Street

(410) 881-0326

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

2222 N Howard St

(410) 545-4125

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

724 E Gude Dr

(301) 637-4435

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

98 Fleming St

(540) 710-0266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(168) · Car Dealers

1404 East Fayette Street

(410) 522-9995
About

Message from Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,125 reviews
5957
  
472
  
318
  
221
  
157
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
Chris on Cargurus

3 months ago

08/06/2021, 01:29 AM
Very nice people just didn’t work out to be the right vehicle
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can assist you with any future auto needs.

WJB58 review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
WJB58 on Cargurus

4 months ago

06/28/2021, 15:50 PM
Had a listing that was incorrect. I called several times to try to get info verified or the correct info with no success. Listed was then marked a day or so later as sold. Obviously a goof but they didnt handle it well IMO.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.

Jason review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
Jason on Cargurus

7 months ago

03/22/2021, 02:22 AM
Nice staff
Business Response:

Jason, thank you for leaving us this wonderful review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again.

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Guru66D5D review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
Guru66D5D on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 04:50 AM
Excellent service, I was really impressed with sales manager, Robert, and Evan went far and beyond explaining the inside and outside operations of my 2018 s90 ; my husband has his eyes on your 2019 s60, we will be back. Thank you
Business Response:

We are thankful for your amazing rating. We look forward to working with you in the future.

GuruZN3MT review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
GuruZN3MT on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 04:17 AM
Sales person was very helpful
Business Response:

We are more than happy to see that our team took care of your automotive needs! Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future!

JH review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
JH on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 00:49 AM
One word: Awesome. Every detail handled. Good price. Great car. Excellent sales guy “Evan.”
Business Response:

We're delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day!

Kdcrdu review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
Kdcrdu on Cargurus

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:57 AM
We had a very positive experience purchasing our car with Donald Seale and the team at Lindsey Volvo. They were extremely responsive to our needs and helpful in all aspects of the visit and purchase. Would definitely recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

4459gurus review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
4459gurus on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 07:25 AM
Provided the information we needed to make a decision.
Business Response:

We couldn't ask for a better rating! We appreciate your feedback.

Richard review for Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria
Richard on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 08:11 AM
We made initial contact with Don Beyer through CarGurus and sales representative Karen Weinberg followed up immediately, arranged for me to test drive three models of V60 and was incredibly knowledgeable about the cars and all Volvo models. My wife and I made a follow-up visit and her personal investment of time in showing us the two models to which we had narrowed our search enabled us to make a final decision on this car. Great price and great service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.