Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Linda Vista Health Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.5
105 reviews
|Optometrists|San Diego, CA 92111

6973 Linda Vista Rd, San Diego, CA 92111

(858) 279-0925

https://sdfamilycare.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1010 8th St

(619) 435-6221
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2810 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 255-6584
5.0
(5) · Podiatrists

15525 Pomerado Rd Suite #E-6

(888) 451-3770
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

501 Washington St

(619) 278-3300
5.0
(404) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

8881 Fletcher Parkway

(619) 485-7992
5.0
(8) · Optometrists

2859 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 688-0080
About

Specialties Operated by San Diego Family Care Low Cost Quality Medical Care for Adults and Children. Urgent Care/Walk-Ins.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.5
105 reviews
528
  
49
  
38
  
25
  
155
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Linda Vista Health Care Center
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/25/2014, 07:23 AM
This place sucks, they lie, theydon't help you and I am reporting them
sally toledo review for Linda Vista Health Care Center
sally toledo on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

07/23/2009, 01:51 AM
i went to the lvhc today and found the people there to be so helpful, especially the ped team. my child felt safe and the the nurses were warm. I would like to thank them for all their help.
steve(in the bay) review for Linda Vista Health Care Center
steve(in the bay) on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

01/11/2009, 03:40 AM
If you lived in the bay and worked in Milpitas before call Steve 408 417-1850
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Alicia LeBlanc review for Linda Vista Health Care Center
Alicia LeBlanc on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

11/28/2008, 05:34 AM
The staff at Linda Vista Clinic has been rude and careless on more than one occasion with me. I do not make much, but would rather not be on birth control than go back to that office. For my last visit I checked in and watched the waiting room empty out. After an hour and a half one of the receptionists asked if I had signed in, I said yes and told her my name. I proceeded to wait and then left. I understand that you deal with all kinds of low income people, but every experience I have had there has been HORRIBLE and I will never go back!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.