Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
78 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Lincoln, NE 68521

4451 N 26th St, Ste 1000, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 476-2600

https://lincolnpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16909 Lakeside Hills Ct # 208

(402) 758-5690

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Sports Medicine

2725 S 144th St Suite 212

(402) 637-0800
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

2123 E 23rd Ave S

(402) 721-1112

1 person is looking at this business

About

Physical Therapy - . Our staff includes board certified specialists in orthopedic, sports, and hand rehabilitation with over 115 years of combined experience. We have the most board certified specialists than any other physical therapy clinic in Lincoln, NE.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
omahanu review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
omahanu on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/05/2011, 05:43 AM
Quick – Thank you so much for getting me in right away, the process was so quick and easy, they really make you feel very comfortable, since I have never been to a place like this before !!!
avery982m review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
avery982m on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/01/2011, 10:19 AM
Nice staff – Very nice staff. Did a very good clean job. The service was very good from the beginning to the end.
avery m. review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
avery m. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/01/2011, 02:26 AM
Nice staff Very nice staff. Did a very good clean job. The service was very good from the beginning to the end.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Thomas J. review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
Thomas J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 14:21 PM
Great quick service! I was told by my present employer that before getting hired, I'd need to get a drug test done. I thought I was not looking forward to that since I have never done that before, I was expecting a long hazzle. I was very wrong about that. When I came here everything was done in just about fifteen minutes from the moment that I walked in to the moment I was out. Very happy for that.
tjacobs93 review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
tjacobs93 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 08:12 AM
Great quick service! – I was told by my present employer that before getting hired, I'd need to get a drug test done. I thought I was not looking forward to that since I have never done that before, I was expecting a long hazzle. I was very wrong about that. When I came here everything was done in just about fifteen minutes from the moment that I walked in to the moment I was out. Very happy for that.
carter g. review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
carter g. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/25/2011, 11:18 AM
Great people Very pleasant people to work with.
carter68701 review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
carter68701 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/25/2011, 07:23 AM
Great experience. – Very pleasant people to work with.
carrie a. review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
carrie a. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/22/2011, 12:37 PM
Timely, very professional and responsive. Quick, no wait! This has never happened before at a doctors office. Thanks! They did a great job of seeing our employees in a timely manner, responding to our questions and concerns, and providing timely reports related to treatment.
carriea80 review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
carriea80 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/22/2011, 05:56 AM
Timely reports, very responsive. – Quick, no wait! This has never happened before at a doctors office. Thanks! They did a great job of seeing our employees in a timely manner, responding to our questions and concerns, and providing timely reports related to treatment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.