Logo White
Watch Demo

Lightning Pressure Washing, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
128 reviews
|Pressure Washers|Lakeland, FL 33801

122 E Main St Suite 152, Lakeland, FL 33801

(863) 899-1849

https://www.lightningpressurewashing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Cleaning

119 Brigadoon Pt

(407) 538-7663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Pressure Washers

26540 Ace Avenue

(352) 530-2170
5.0
(7) · Home Services

13770 50th Way N

(727) 572-1600
5.0
(4) · Home Services

429 Maple Pointe Dr

(813) 508-2254

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

37440 Phelps Rd

(813) 995-0730
5.0
(47) · Pressure Washers

424 E Central Blvd

(407) 641-2760

8 people are looking at this business

About

Lightning Pressure Washing wants to give you the best experience you have ever had with a contractor in Lakeland. Here’s how we’ll do it… It’s a lot of simple things really. First, We Answer The Phone. If we happen to miss you, you can expect a quick call back. We Value Your Time As Much As You Do we try our very best not to be late, and we stay in contact if we do happen to be running behind for an appointment. Anyone from our company that sets foot on your property Will Be In Uniform, Highly Trained, And Drug-Free. If we wouldn’t let someone in our home, we are definitely not going to send them to yours. Also, We Will Provide Proof Of Our Business License And Insurance so that

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
128 reviews
5118
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janda Moody on Facebook

8 days ago

09/22/2020, 04:54 AM
Lightning Pressure Washing cleaned and sealed our pavers. Mike did an outstanding job! We highly recommend his business. Now we are lifelong customers!
Rebecca T. on BirdEye

18 days ago

09/12/2020, 07:58 AM
Lightning Pressure Washing did a great job cleaning our paver patio, driveway and retaining wall. They communicated well and showed up on time. I felt the price was good for the job performed.
doug f. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/14/2020, 11:02 AM
Appreciated the good communication in regards to when he was coming. Did a good job at a reasonable price. Even cleaning the brick lining my flower bed which he didn't have to do. Happy to recommend.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Yvonne M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/09/2020, 09:26 AM
Just had my driveway and porch pressure washed, re-sanded and sealed. Very happy with the results! My pavers look beautiful. Mike kept me informed and answered all of my questions before and during the process. He’s trustworthy and hard working! If you’re looking to get your pavers taken care of I highly recommend choosing this company. Pricing was very reasonable as well.
Cheryl F. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/01/2020, 06:52 AM
We contacted Lightning Pressure Wash to have our pool enclosure and pool deck cleaned. They did a fantastic job, an I won’t hesitate to contact then for our future needs. I would recommend Mike and Lightning Pressure Wash.
Tami Fortson Reynolds on Facebook

5 months ago

04/22/2020, 14:45 PM
If anyone is needing their house pressure washed, I highly recommend using these guys! They did an amazing job for a great price! Thanks again! 😊
Business Response:

Thanks Tami! Appreciate your business and thanks for the review.

Arthi Kumaravadivel on Facebook

6 months ago

04/04/2020, 15:34 PM
We had a very good experience. Job very well done. We definitely recommend lightning pressure washing. Lakeland FL.
Business Response:

Thanks very much!!

Leslie C. LaBerge on Facebook

9 months ago

12/16/2019, 11:22 AM
Lightning Pressure Washing did a great job on my pool enclosure, pool deck, porch floors and made the front of our house look clean and bright. I highly recommend Mike and Lightning Pressure Washing for the thorough job. Both Mike and Justin completed the job in a professional and friendly manner.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review Leslie!! Look forward to seeing you next year.

Trish Rose on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2019, 08:19 AM
Lightning Pressure Washing did a FANTASTIC job cleaning our driveway, sidewalks, and patio. They responded to my online request within minutes with a very reasonable estimate. They were able to complete the job within several days. Their invoicing and payment method is very convenient also. All in all, a wonderful experience and highly recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.