Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liferescuetraining.com

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Rockville, MD 20852

11140 Rockville Pike #400, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 327-2525

https://www.liferescuetraining.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

528 Waterloo Rd# A1

(540) 347-7611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-2911
5.0
(3) · Dermatology

4111 Lower Beckleysville Rd

(410) 374-0808
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

6080 Falls Rd

(410) 377-8900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-3243
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

405 Frederick Rd #210

(410) 788-6565
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lesley Padya Kanjere on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 04:23 AM
very good, detailed hands on training. i the link to print my card within 30minutes of completing the class.
Matt Jose on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 05:16 AM
It’s very engaging and informative, I walk away feeling like I now know how to perform CPR!!! Thanks Amer
Ashley Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 02:58 AM
Our staff was trained last Saturday we learned so much and had so much fun in the process! I would highly recommend Life Rescue Training! Pure excellence!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Liz Fitzgerald on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 00:36 AM
I needed to get recertification for my job, so signed up for a class with this company after seeing their rates were much lower than other companies. Unfortunately I wound up with a conflict on the day I signed up for and had to cancel. When none of their other classes offered could match my schedule, Wayne wound up coming to my house to run through the course with just my daughter and I. He was very knowledgeable and professional, and made us both feel well prepared for an emergency, should one occur. I would highly recommend this company if to anyone looking to get certified.
Jia Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 04:38 AM
Absolutely loved my class today with Amer the Head Instructor! Thank you!!
Ale Almeida on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 03:04 AM
Linda Suarez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 03:02 AM
Life Rescue staff are amazing. They are truly professional in their instruction and knowledge. They make the training interesting and relevant to your profession. I highly recommend them.
Reba Loach on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 04:14 AM
Best ever CPR class! Amer has a great sense of humor and I payed attention till the end. I want him to be my instructor again in 2019. Thanks Amer:)
Sonia Lizama on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2016, 09:47 AM
Exlent clase me gusto tomar la clase de CPR buen maestro
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.