Logo White
Watch Demo

Lien On Me Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Healthcare|San Diego, CA 92109

4747 Mission Blvd #1, Ste 1, San Diego, CA 92109

(401) 684-4325

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Push San Diego
5.0
(24) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4002 Park Blvd Suite E

(619) 786-3329

1 person is looking at this business

North Shore Acupuncture Clinic
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

171 Saxony Rd #107

(760) 632-6979
Wang's Acupuncture & Moxibustion Clinic
5.0
(60) · Healthcare

4295 Gesner St

(619) 684-1848

3 people are looking at this business

About

Pain management. Sports Injuries. Fertility. Addiction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Michael on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2017, 07:41 AM
Just had my first EVER acupuncture treatment with Jared today and it was a great first experience. I was obviously a little apprehensive about doing something new that I have never done before but Jared made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire visit. I think one of the main reasons I was able to convince myself to go was that I respected the fact that he is also a RN at Scripps Hospital here in San Diego, and having several friends being in that field I know how challenging it can be to make it to that level. When you blend his western medicine background with his knowledge of Chinese Medicine it makes for a great mix in my opinion. Jared was very knowledge on acupuncture and made...  more>>
Rosie Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 10:14 AM
So let me start by saying that Jared and I are coworkers at Scripps, so you would think I'd be a bit shy or concerned about him seeing me half naked. However, the moment I stepped into his office he was very professional and made me feel comfortable. I had never had acupuncture before so I was alittle nervous but I went in with an open mind. I had been having constant severe back pain for almost 4 weeks that was getting so intense that i was no longer able to function at optimun level. I couldn't even tie my own shoes without screaming in pain.So, i had reached a point in which i was willing to try anything in order to make the pain go away. So I turned to acupuncture and I'm so happy I did....  more>>
Teresa Juarez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 09:17 AM
Great experience so far. Thank you Jared for your knowledge and recommendations!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Zach Beatty DC on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 02:36 AM
Met Jared through our mutual interest in health. Instantly knew he was my go to guy for all and any acupuncture needs. He was very thorough and diligent on finding the true cause of the issue. Highly recommend him to all my friends and family!
Business Response:

Thanks Zach. I am happy to help. I was glad we could take care of your issues. Have a great week.

Kevin Schrage on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 02:35 AM
Jared's a great guy and truly cares about your health. Went in with a jacked up neck and in severe pain. After a consultation and my first session I felt much better without any pain medicine. I went back a few more times and feel 100% today. If you're searching for a ways to relieve your pain I would highly suggest trying acupuncture!
Kino Luigi Finch on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 03:39 AM
Amazing experience! Jared is awesome, and I walked away with less pain than I have felt in years!
Emily Joye Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 05:40 AM
Eric Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2016, 11:43 AM
Jared is da bomb diggity! I have known Jared for a number of years now. The man has integrity, compassion and knows his business. I came to him somewhat reluctantly with some significant neck issues that were causing my hands to tingle and go numb. A physician friend alerted me that I likely had a bulging disc in my neck. Not cool. Anyway, Jared confidently reassured me that he could help. After 6 weeks or so, hands are back to normal, no neck pain and I'm back to surfing. I very highly recommend Jared to anyone that has pain anywhere... Especially if you're not completely sold on the whole needle thing. You will be very pleasantly surprised with your results.
Kathy Lien on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2015, 04:09 AM
Amazing! I got so relaxed during my treatment I fell asleep. Definitely therapeutic!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.