Logo White
Watch Demo

Lien On Me Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Healthcare|San Diego, CA 92109

4747 Mission Blvd #1, Ste 1, San Diego, CA 92109

(401) 684-4325

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Push San Diego
5.0
(24) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4002 Park Blvd Suite E

(619) 786-3329

1 person is looking at this business

North Shore Acupuncture Clinic
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

171 Saxony Rd #107

(760) 632-6979
Wang's Acupuncture & Moxibustion Clinic
5.0
(60) · Healthcare

4295 Gesner St

(619) 684-1848

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pain management. Sports Injuries. Fertility. Addiction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rafael Figueroa on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 02:03 AM
I went to see Jared for migraines that I was having at least twice a week. I didn’t know what to expect so I was a little skeptical at first. The office is very relaxing and he is very calm and knowledgeable. After the first treatment I could tell this was already going to work! So glad I went to see him. I highly recommend this kind of treatment for anyone suffering from migraines. Jared is your man!
Business Response:

Thanks Rafael. I am glad you are doing well & pain free! May 2018 be your year!

Leigh Ann Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 07:02 AM
I take my teen twin daughters to Jared for treatment for their athletic ailments. They get fantastic results to keep them playing basketball and softball.
Jennifer Spellane Toy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 11:05 AM
Jared has a caring and calm dameaner and listens to your concerns. My husband and I have been very impressed with his acupuncture technique and we would highly recommend him:)
Business Response:

Jennifer thanks for the kind words. I hope you & your husband will come in again next time your in town. Have a great week. Thanks

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Mamacita Bonita on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 02:46 AM
Carmen Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 07:50 AM
Jared helped me with some debilitating back pain after one session. He is very professional.
Business Response:

So happy to have been able to help. Thank you for the supportive words 🙏

Patrick Winter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 08:00 AM
I've had a herniated disc for the several months and have gone to 2 chiropractors (25 + treatments and several thousand $ in appointments) with limited results related to range of motion, pain reduction, and general mobility. After one session with Jared, I've felt better than any of the previous treatments methods. I've continued to go to Jared and after 5 treatments I'm able to bend over and pick things up, increased my range of motion and greatly reduced my pain. I am very confident after a few more treatments I'll be back able to start exercising. In addition to the general improvement of my health, Jared was a great practitioner with a thoughtful and thorough approach to fixing my issue...  more>>
Business Response:

Patrick. I am glad you are responding so well to the treatments. I know it has been a rough 4 months for you but you made it easier on me by bringing a healthy body to work on. Keep up the good work. I look forward to hearing about you surfing again! Thanks for taking the time and giving a testimonial. People need to understand there are many options to try before surgery.

Cesar Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:53 AM
A VERY TRUE HOLISTIC APPROACH!!
I had my first acupuncture session with jared and i was amazed about the amount of information jared shared with me regarding how meridian systems are linked to my organs etc, i went in because i had a slight discomfort in my right shoulder and after my session i felt a huge relief. I am definitely going to try more sessions.
Annie Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2017, 05:17 AM
Jared is a personable, calming, and professional practitioner. I appreciate that he has a strong background in Western and Eastern medicine -- his knowledge and experience as an RN gives him a well rounded perspective and approach to his practice.
Lucas Barra on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 01:35 AM
Just had my first acupuncture session with Jared and it was awesome! Prior to my session, I was nervous about being poked with needled. Jared put me at ease and having the needles put in me was not painful at all. Jared knows what he is doing. I felt great after my experience. I highly recommend Jared and his acupuncture services to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.